Cienciano wrote: » It's annoying when you see the outline of something new on the radar and when you eventually find it, it's something you're about to evolve in your next magic egg session. Takes willpower to leave it
tommyhayes1989 wrote: » I've hatched a few Pikas and Karps but never with more than 6 candy. Have I been unlucky or is this normal that 2k eggs give low candy?
pickarooney wrote: » Very generous spawning at lunchtime. Picked up machop, Ponyta, two mimes together, sandshrew, rhyhorn and a few Eevies. Had a few Eevies and a bulbasaur run and there was a load of koffings and venonats which I don't bother with. Hatched a Jynx as well which was new for me. 1000CP. I've run out of raspberries at this stage. Sorry I dumped a load to make room for normal balls.
FaceCake wrote: » Caught a Dragonair last night. Glad to see something new at last. And that's one annoying dex hole filled. I'm sure the candies will come in handy too of if I ever want to become one of these lads I see with a fat dragonite sitting on every gym on sight.
tommyhayes1989 wrote: » I've been using the PokeAssistant website. Is the figure in bold your Pokemon's %? I ask because I moved the slider the check the evolve and my guy ended up about 200CP less than what it said on the website
Irishbrick wrote: » went for a walk today, from grand canal, walked up the canal as far as where it almost joins Camden street, down to hueston and back up along the quays to O'Connell street, and I didn't catch anything exciting, usual psyduck, polywag, carp, rats, fecking rats, pidgey.etcetcetc verbatim saw one growlithe in my nearby, but that was it, absolutely nothing else, not to mention that I hatched 4, 2k eggs, all fecking rats one five k hatched into a sandshrew....one candy away from an evolve! today was hands down the worst day ive had for the distance I walked not one decent pokemon showed up. I have a ten k egg about a k away from hatching, think that will determine whether I continue playing this game or not
AMGer wrote: » 6 weeks of playing the game and finally had my first Pikachu spawn for me today! (I have had a few from eggs alright)
Rainman16 wrote: » Level 24, Team Valor I used 6 ultraballs on a Squirtle, It burst out of them all. I through 1 regular pokeball and caught it first time.
Rainman16 wrote: » They say in a city, you're never more than a few feet from a rat:D Unlucky man.
pickarooney wrote: » I'm one catch away from the 125 candies needed to evolve a polywrath and guess who shows up on the radar... I can't even go outside and get him Edit: the answer is two Polywags and a Polywrath