Bicky bicky wrote: » https://twitter.com/mickthehack/status/763638060265373696 Hope It's really true!
Smondie wrote: » I though he wasn't involved in anything?
the zept wrote: » That bull**** is nearly as bad as the one with the rocket launcher. Seriously anyone who belives this has not got a clue about whats really going on. In my opinion i reckon that 2 young hutch s will be next victims
the zept wrote: » hutch
the zept wrote: » burrowed time
the zept wrote: » Lads trust me on this the rocket thing is pure bollock . The ra is not helpin then and they no they had their chance to get daniel and failed. The kinahans don t care bout the attention cause they are rarely over here. So they don t care bout garda attention onces they touch irish soil their not their responsiblity.in my opinion a hutch that was convicted of daivid byrnes murder will be killed or attacked very soon .and another young hutch who was in the papers recently i reckon is living on burrowed time
Tilly wrote: » Patrick Hutch is in prison for the murder and all the Hutches are separated in prison so i doubt they'll get to him to kill him. Ross was in the papers sunning himself in Howth a few weeks ago so that's only a matter of time if he keeps that lark up.
Rakish Paddy wrote: » Hasn't Ross already been present at at least two of the feud murders - according to the rags he was in the Sunset House the night yer man Barr got whacked, and he ran after the lads who killed Gareth Hutch. Why is he apparently such a target? Was he involved in the Regency job?
the zept wrote: » RAkish paddy .u defo work in the some newspaper cause all the posts u say are usually bull**** . and tilly u got both in one
the zept wrote: » I hear all of this because boxin and crime seem to go hand in hand
the zept wrote: » Yeah sheiff street . He put over 20 000€ into it . He was actually very invovled in the club
the zept wrote: » I dont know everyone . I have been following this thread for ages now . I was a member before but my google account was hacked so i got new email and new username. And i don t mean to sound bad but a vast majority of things said or quoted is untrue. Some of the older poster knew what they were talking bout but have not seen them on this thread in a while
the zept wrote: » Well siad paddy .i only belive pappers bout court cases. I hear all of this because boxin and crime seem to go hand in hand . I went to one of daniels shows before to watch a boxer i grew up with . The amount of bogey people i reckonised and the cars they were driving was unreal
Bam Bam Mickey wrote: » Ah so you're a re-reg, say no more.
pablo128 wrote: » Will you stop attacking posters please. Most of your posts on this thread are sticking it to people.
rondog wrote: » I don't believe this Feud will end any time soon. This has escalated to a personal level now.Its Liam Byrne(already printed on paper) and his crew wanting to spill more and more blood to avenge Davids death. The dapper don is set for life with investments all over the world and he has basically washed his hands of things and let Daniel take control.If you think the drug seizures are making a dent of the cartels profits you are mistaken.What has been seized is only a fraction of what gets thru so the cartel are doing fine. Ireland is not the only country they supply,they supply all across Europe so a lull in business in Ireland isn't going to make things that bad for them. Daniel is managing boxers from Marbella now and is also promoting events around Europe so he is making legit cash and a good amlunt of it plus the millions he has stashed around the place.I wouldn't be surprised in years to come if the Kinahans slowly depart from drugs and enjoy life else where.That leaves the Crumlin crew,some vicious little scrotes who just love war and the violence that comes with it.Same for the hutches,theres some young lads that relish these feuds so they can make a name for themselves. I think this feud is too personal now and will go on for a long time.