lennymc wrote: » Robfowl, Did you mean the location of the cake that ktb had hidden in his pocket?
ronoc wrote: » there are plans for a greenway along the dodder all the way to Kippure. This would be a fantasic idea![/url]
Chuchote wrote: » I'm completely blown away by the incredible kindness and gallantry of everyone here. I can't thank everyone here enough.
Lusk_Doyle wrote: » And RobFowl should go back to being WayRoo also!
ford2600 wrote: » http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=99651157&postcount=3038 Any mobility work in the middle of all that? Sedentary job and train like that you better get used to physios/doctors. Slow down, figure out why you got broken and build yourself up. Once you are able I'd be spending money on good personal trainer to assess your weaknesses rather than spending it on doctors/physios when you get broken. Did I say to slow down...
RobFowl wrote: » Haha and cake is gone (now long gone )
buffalo wrote: » ooh, that's who koutobia is! Can we have a thread devoted to username changes. It gets very confusing... I'm awaiting Jep's next incarnation with bated breath.
koutoubia wrote: » If we did start a thread on those of us with 'identity crisis' it would probably have only 3 users contributing. Me, yer man Doyle from Lusk and Tonto Gamberdella.
Eamonnator wrote: » and nee
Lusk_Doyle wrote: » For the record, and as you well know, I'm not from Lusk (thankfully)!!!
RobFowl wrote: » Where is that place you live in
CramCycle wrote: » Rush
Wishbone Ash wrote: » Ah here! We're grand as we are.
LollipopJimmy wrote: » Lovely place, funny people mind but a lovely place :pac:
Lusk_Doyle wrote: » They don't understand how to yield at roundabouts in Rush.
buffalo wrote: » Is that because they're always in a... hurry? :cool:
Chuchote wrote: » ...She was going straight towards the pier.....
Wishbone Ash wrote: » Which one? (We have two separate harbours - pretty rare as far as know!)
Beasty wrote: » "I didn't see you" was the reply. "You didn't look" was my retort. "Must be my eyes":rolleyes: I pointed out that I was predominantly dressed in white with white helmet, white bike and flashing red light on the back (even my valve dust caps were yellow!!) Anyway when it had all settled I let her go on her way, only then to have my suspicions raised as I saw the L-plate in her rear window......