Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

santa's day on the lash

• 06-12-2013 10:09pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭

alright im 19 and goin on a pub crawl dressed as santy tomorrow with the lads whats the chances of me getting in most places think I might be told to take it off

• Registered Users Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

thats the most original thing i ever did hear.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Might be told to show your face if they have security cameras but I think most places you'd be fine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Na, Id would say you will be told to keep it on or you will be ejected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Say you'll be fine. Most pubs wouldn't have an entry Claus...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭coolock94

it might hide the fact I look 16 might try coppers when we reach town haha were doing the 12 pubs of christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Take off the hat and beard when dealing with doorman maybe. Can't see it being a problem though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,568 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

anncoates wrote: »
    Say you'll be fine. Most pubs wouldn't have an entry Claus...
    Christ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Christ

No, Santa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Christ

...mas

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

Are ye all dressed like Santa?
    Be grand sure..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭coolock94

biko wrote: »
    Are ye all dressed like Santa?
    Be grand sure..

No were all wearing something christmasie tho

• Registered Users Posts: 2,568 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

anncoates wrote: »
    ...mas
    Must....not....warrent.....that...with....reply....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Fair chance of you getting bum raped dressed like that.