Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Upgraded M4 CQB SD, Vest, mags, Guarder C4s

• 16-08-2010 5:05pm
    Registered Users Posts: 947 ✭✭✭

Dboys M4 CQB SD:
    Element Hight speed gears - Perfectly shimmed.
    Angle of Engagemet done.
    G&P M120 High speed Motor.
    Mosfet wired with Deans connector.
    Guarder Clear Hopup rubber.
    Element H Bucking
    Element Polycarb Piston
    Element Bearing Piston head
    7mm Bearings
    Possibly Elemet selector plate - cant remember if its in this or other M4.
    ACOG 1x red dot - missing one screw head for attaching to rail but have 2 M4 bolts instead, doesnt effect funcionality at all.
    G&G rail covers.
    Gearbox springs.
    Stock & Free float RIS are rock solid.
    310-320 FPS

This gun is extremely well maintained, paint worn off in a couple of places here and there but not heavily used, skirmished maybe 8 times if that.
    On a 9.6v 2000 mAh cranestock, will put out about 25-26 rounds per second, with a decent 11.1v lipo she will hit 32 RPS no bother.
    No battery included.

Looking for €200, which i think is a fair price.

IMG_1643.jpg
    IMG_1642.jpg

US Woodland Plate Carrier Molle Vest.
    Holds 6 M4 mags
    Admin Pouch
    General/Dump Pouch
    Perfect condition, no wears, rips or tears.
    €45
    IMG_1640.jpg

Mag M4/416 trademarked Mid caps x 6
    100 rounds capacity
    €30
    IMG_1639.jpg

G&P Sub-gun Molle Pouch - OD
    Can take MP5/Uzi/Glock 17/18 50rnd mags
    Velcro & button flaps, so are adjustable so can safely hold M9/Glock/USP pistol mags.
    Perfect condition.
    €20
    IMG_1638.jpg

Guarder C4 Glasses
    4 Pairs of Polycarb lenses
    CAnd also be used as goggles when strap & sponge frame are attched
    Never skirmished, perfect condition.
    €25
    IMG_1636.jpg
    IMG_1635.jpg

Paypal or cash only, absolutely no trades or ridiculously low offers.

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Interested in the glasses.Offer ask, pending,where are you based?or posted?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭The_Joker

Mag M4/416 trademarked Mid caps x 6
    100 rounds capacity
    €30
    Offer asking if you'll post

• Registered Users Posts: 947 ✭✭✭Frank the Manc

Interested in the glasses.Offer ask, pending,where are you based?or posted?

Based in Wexford and will post no bother.
    The_Joker wrote: »
    Offer asking if you'll post

No problem, Pm me.

• Registered Users Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Grand, i'll take them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

offer asking on the od mag pouch,(mp5 one)

cud u hold the vest till nxt week cud offer asking for it

• Registered Users Posts: 863 ✭✭✭MonkeyGuy

Offer of asking price for Vest pending price of postage. Only taking Paypal and cash?

philly50 wrote: »
    offer asking on the od mag pouch,(mp5 one)

cud u hold the vest till nxt week cud offer asking for it

Deal to PMs.
    Im up in Dublin ther at the moment if thats any use.
    MonkeyGuy wrote: »
    Offer of asking price for Vest pending price of postage. Only taking Paypal and cash?

Im away until monday so wont be able to find out a postage price until then.

• Registered Users Posts: 46 KamilK

I'll give 30 for mags + pay postage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 docinabox

Offer asking + postage for the glasses if they are still up for sale? Will pay with paypal.

• Registered Users Posts: 616 ✭✭✭DisasterIRL

Offer asking and postage on m4

sorry lad only saw your message there now,feck that anyway i was up in dublin today and all,sure i'll meet up wit ye again when ye get back,to pms so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 erikd65

is the vest sold?

• Registered Users Posts: 405 ✭✭kingsofleon

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭gian

interested with the mags, what are they made of? and what make??

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Nemesis G.O.A.

Put me in line if this falls through. Thanks

• Registered Users Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

are the mags gone?
    offer asking if theyre still available.

• Registered Users Posts: 741 ✭✭✭gian

you have to get inline though

Sorry lad goin to have to withdraw the M4 from sale, not as stuck for the cash as i though i was goin to be.
    philly50 wrote: »
    sorry lad only saw your message there now,feck that anyway i was up in dublin today and all,sure i'll meet up wit ye again when ye get back,to pms so

Send me a PM if youre still interested in the pouches & vest.

Mags sold to the Joker.

Guarders sold pending funds.

still interested in the pouches,but as for the vest i've seen 1 similar to it it has 4 mg pouches on for €25 in an airsoft supplier, but i will take the pouche

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 docinabox

Sorry lad goin to have to withdraw the M4 from sale, not as stuck for the cash as i though i was goin to be.

Send me a PM if youre still interested in the pouches & vest.

Mags sold to the Joker.

Guarders sold pending funds.

Ill take the Guarders if it falls through. Can pay straight away.

Guarders sent out today.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭daz801

are you definitely not interested in trades ?
    would offer http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056010135 + 65euro form the m4

sorry i see your not selling it anymore