Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Sa1 bolt action sniper for trade for airsoft stuff

• 11-06-2010 10:34pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭

looking to trade this for any sort of airsoft equipment or pistols or aeg's

fps is approx 295
    .95 joule
    comes with scope
    1 mag (25rd)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

• Closed Accounts Posts: 832 ✭✭✭philly50

no thanks lad have one already,cheers anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 167 ✭✭cormac128

are you willing to sell it rather than for a trade and where are you based

wud rather trade at the minute,based near edenderry

right lads im putting this up for sale as well now,looking for €130 for this,as i changed the bog standard scope that came with it for a bushmills scope

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭xzodia

a mate of mine was looking for one of these and was wondering if youd be interested in a trade for a sig 229 with 2 mags

his boards account is GTH but no access to his account at the moment

any pics

• Registered Users Posts: 496 ✭✭xzodia

ill get him to post them when he gets home

no probs

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭gth

As requested the pics of the sig 229
    Why are you sell the sa1 ?

wud u b willing to giv cash wit that as well as the sniper wud be worth more

philly50 wrote: »
    wud u b willing to giv cash wit that as well as the sniper wud be worth more

how much cash ?

€50
    just to answer your earlier question,its actually my bro's im selling it for him

philly50 wrote: »
    €50
    just to answer your earlier question,its actually my bro's im selling it for him
    but it is in working order?
    If you drop it 30 euro would be better

ye it works perfect,and thats to low

willing to accept good working hand gun with spare mags and vests,goggles etc,let me know what u have

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16 peterkelly

il buy it ...

grand €130 ye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭metroman

how much will you take for the rifle cash waiting :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 109 ✭✭metroman

how much you want for the gun ??? cash waiting :rolleyes:

looking for €130 metro

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R