Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Thanks Whores

• 12-04-2010 2:12am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭

Anyone else sick of these Goddamn Thanks Whores posting in After Hours!!! There is more to life than having people click the 'Thanks Button' (the thumbs up at the bottom left of this post). I mean cop on people!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,161 ✭✭✭✭M5

Anyone else sick of these Goddamn Thanks Whores posting in After Hours!!! There is more to life than having people click the 'Thanks Button' (the thumbs up at the bottom left of this post). I mean cop on people!!!

Thank you for your input, Goodbye!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Yeah, they piss me off as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

Depends what you mean by "life".

• Registered Users Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Did you seriously think that you were the first person to post a thread about this? Cop on!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 21,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭entropi

There is more to life than having people click the 'Thanks Button'
    Yeah, they could at least reply to the thread...pfft:pac:

Sick of it after 12 posts and a week as a member.......

• Registered Users Posts: 4,798 ✭✭✭goose2005

I thought the title was "Thanks, Whores" - they do provide a valuable service.

goose2005 wrote: »

feck ya, nearly choked on my tea :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭Herbal Deity

"Thanks, Whores"
    Thores.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Yeah, they piss me off as well.

Thanks Yousef Careful Bonus, that's what I was going to say.:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

I think the term is Thanks Sluts, we don't get paid:mad:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,215 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

(the thumbs up at the bottom left of this post)
    Bottom right.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

The only thing worse than a thanks whore, is a whore that doesn't say thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭spudmonkey17

I bet you expected loads of thanks for that post :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

It's actually at the bottom right.

You might want to fire those researchers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 644 ✭✭✭filthymcnasty

yeah despite feeling 50 squid was a bit much for "services" earlier at Benburb St, still felt a thanks, whore, was warranted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭supermonkey

Bottom right.
    Your username is well named!!! With your lefts and your rights and such!!!! (If this is trolling PM me and I will knock it off)

(If this is trolling PM me and I will knock it off)

I love a whore that knocks one off.

Your username is well named!!! With your lefts and your rights and such!!!! (If this is trolling PM me and I will knock it off)

left and right, sure its practically rocket surgery

Hank_Jones wrote: »
    It's actually at the bottom right.

You might want to fire those researchers.

Maybe his monitor is upside down.

I bet you expected loads of thanks for that post :pac:
    I thought I would get loads of (ironic) thanks! Ironically I didn't.

Is this WAR spudmonkey? We have to track down all the other monkey people and wage war against the humans!

Maybe all the monitors are upside down.

Or maybe he has boards translated into Arabic.

So it was a ploy to get thanks...

Never seen that one before...

Completely original....

Completely....

M5 wrote: »
    left and right, sure its practically rocket surgery
    I am a MONKEY!!! I think that I am doing well to type on BOARDS at all!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Anyone else sick of these Goddamn Thanks Whores posting in After Hours!!!

This is boards.ie, so I prefer to be called a Thanks hoor.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

Pfft!!

That's only because you're a supermonkey.
    Why diss the others?
    <_<

>_>

/they will form a plan to overthrow you very soon...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

So what's this re-reg giving out about then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Did your mother not teach you to thank people?

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭spudmonkey17

Is this WAR spudmonkey? We have to track down all the other monkey people and wage war against the humans!

spudmonkey17 would like to take this opportunity to make the boards community aware that he is in no way affiliated with supermonkey or any of supermonkey's views/posts etc.

Thank you.