Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH beers. Sat 20/06 8.30PM in Karoma's house. Now with public poll

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

Not!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Terry what location and dates are you thinking of?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

No.
    Oh yeah.
    Let me fix that.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

AH sucks.
    Can't go, I have too much trolling to do that night

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

What say we make it Karma in fishamble st?
    Only 3 quid a pint and i cant say faire..i cant say fairer th...i cant say fairer tha..

*He cant say fairer than that*

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

AH sucks.
    Yeah Karma is nice...small tho?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

AH sucks.
    nope. i must partake in an evening of juggling (street performance world championships are on that weekend)... but if i happen to be around with an hour to spare ill drop up

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

What was wrong with the other thread and poll? :confused:

splinter wrote: »
    nope. i must partake in an evening of juggling (street performance world championships are on that weekend)... but if i happen to be around with an hour to spare ill drop up

Any excuse to avoid buying a round,eh?:)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

AH sucks.
    Degsy wrote: »
    Any excuse to avoid buying a round,eh?:)
    indeed. pretty unusual excuse though

• Registered Users Posts: 12,633 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

No.
    Splinter, you can always buy a round by proxie. Send me the cash and I'll do the honours on your behalf. I also accept PayPay.

Can't juggle your social calendar can ya? pffffft.:rolleyes:

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

AH sucks.
    OldGoat wrote: »
    I also accept PayPay

WTF? Will you love him long time afterwards?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,633 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

No.
    WTF? Will you love him long time afterwards?
    Yep, it's part of the contract. Long time or sun-up whichever comes first.

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

No.
    Only 3 quid a pint and i cant say faire..i cant say fairer th...i cant say fairer tha..

Sounds good to me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

I've no idea.
    Im too good looking to be hanging out with ye internet nerds:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,623 ✭✭✭Dancor

AH sucks.

Good spot and great price for drink, I was only there last week. Cant go though, Ill be away, although I would love to put some faces to names.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,811 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

No.
    +1 for Karma.

3 per bottle is a hell of alot better then >5 in TP'S.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

No.
    Era Karma's a bit of a dump. Staff in there are horrible too. I'd rather pay an extra 1.40 on my stout to not be served by an insufferable arsehole :)

Fajitas! wrote: »
    Era Karma's a bit of a dump. Staff in there are horrible too. I'd rather pay an extra 1.40 on my stout to not be served by an insufferable arsehole :)

You've got it wrong,all wrong...i dont work there!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,803 ✭✭✭El Siglo

No.
    It would be interesting alright. Out of curiosity, are trolls welcome?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

You go to Karma for the price not the staff!

No.
    It is difficult to talk to people in TP's, It is too cornery.

No.
    Yes but the first round of Jagr is on you.
    El Siglo wrote: »
    It would be interesting alright. Out of curiosity, are trolls welcome?

• Registered Users Posts: 25,060 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Karma's a bit small no?

Here's an other map - http://wikimapia.org/#lat=53.3440922&lon=-6.2698728&z=18&l=0&m=h&v=2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,175 ✭✭✭Red_Marauder

I don't know.

Does Karma have wi-fi?

Nobody shall come to me except through my internetz.

No.
    Quick question.
    Is it €3 for beer, stout or both?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Terry wrote: »
    Quick question.
    Is it 3 for beer, stout or both?
    As far as i know, it's everything bar coctails...

No.
    MIN2511 wrote: »
    That's grand.
    If it was just for stout, then that would not be cool.

No.
    Does this help ?

3€ Drinks in Karma Poster.
    Terry wrote: »
    Quick question.
    Is it €3 for beer, stout or both?
    MIN2511 wrote: »

And for all the culchie { and lazy people}, the hotel attached to the bar has rooms from 40€.

More than likely.