Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Penis appreciation thread

• 16-09-2008 3:02pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭

As per carlybabe1's request, a thread in praise of the male member. So show of hands/cocks, who has one? How much do you feel privileged to have one? Any wimmens out there want to admit to the auld penis envy? Personally I couldn't live without my dick.
    carlybabe1 wrote: »

Yes Yes, heres an idea lads, why dont ye set up A PENIS APPRECIATION thread, an piss off postin crap on this one?????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

yore ma appreciates my penis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Heathen

My "Lad" gets me into nothing but trouble.. but i love him anyway!! Rock out with yer Cock out!!! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Just to be clear, I appreciate my own and not anyone else's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Heathen

Nehaxak wrote: »
    Just to be clear, I appreciate my own and not anyone else's.

that goes without saying dude!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

vinylmesh wrote: »
    yore ma appreciates my penis

Yes just the other day she was saying how lovely it was. She likes them small and slim.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

Helicoptor cock dance ftw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,190 ✭✭✭Silenceisbliss

evidentaly the BME pain olympics guy couldnt live without his lad either.....deadsies... (dark...hehehehe)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,608 ✭✭✭themont85

togster wrote: »
    Helicoptor cock dance ftw

evil bastard. I was drinking some juice when i read that.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭Dun laoire

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 273 ✭✭anucksunamun

Although I am a huge fan... I still prefer boobs... which makes me wonder do i have katy perry-esque tendencies.. but who among us can say they have not liked it? so, my point in short... boobs are nicer to look at.. but not as much fun to play with. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

As per carlybabe1's request, a thread in praise of the male member. So show of hands/cocks, who has one? How much do you feel privileged to have one? Any wimmens out there want to admit to the auld penis envy? Personally I couldn't live without my dick.

:D:D:D lols, super,
    see, blokes can have fun too!!!
    just so ye know tho, Im a PENIS APPRECIATOR too :D:D

boobs are overated. A nice pair of hips is better than boobs anyday.

And we appreciate you for appreciating teh penis'!

Although I am a huge fan... I still prefer boobs... which makes me wonder do i have katy perry-esque tendencies.. but who among us can say they have not liked it? so, my point in short... boobs are nicer to look at.. but not as much fun to play with. :rolleyes:

Obviously you are doing it wrong in that case (playing with bewbs that is).

I'm sure you do appreiciate them, APPRECIATE THEM UP THE GEE!!:pac:

...wait.... that kinda makes sense :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

What a load of cock.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Cock are not --despite the protests - not really appreciated.

Cocks should be nicely trimmed - well you trim your head dont you - cluster should be attended to also.

Light oiling before potential action - well you put after shave on your puss eh ?

Knob cheese cleaned out - (rough face cloth) bell end burnished and cleaned.

Lubricate from within with about six pints of lager.

Now theres a sight any lady would be happy to see - and probably pack up her gee if the "owner" is of a mind.

Oh ! make sure the cleanliness of the kakks matches the gleam of the cluster.

have a good nite y'all :D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Cocks should be nicely trimmed - well you trim your head dont you - cluster should be attended to also.

Light oiling before potential action - well you put after shave on your puss eh ?

Knob cheese cleaned out - (rough face cloth) bell end burnished and cleaned.

Lubricate from within with about six pints of lager.

Now theres a sight any lady would be happy to see - and probably pack up her gee if the "owner" is of a mind.

Oh ! make sure the cleanliness of the kakks matches the gleam of the cluster.

have a good nite y'all :D:D

Am I only one that thinks this reads like a typical FlutterinBantam faeces related post only it's about penii? Right down to the odd use of language.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

Knob cheese cleaned out -

Ah Jaysuz :( that was uncalled for.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

A man who used to love his but then they fell out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xwDfqSyMrLs

It all works out in the end though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

8===D

Beautiful, isnt it

8===D

Beautiful, isnt it

mmmm bit thicker maybe........and ever so slightly longer.....by say 2" :D:D
    Ah come on lads, yis have to compete with rompin rabbits ffs

Its scaled down, obviously. If you dont believe me send me a PM and I'll pass on some pics :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Daithi McGee

I'd be impressed to see one bring you out to dinner.

:Dlols Id be impressed to be brought out to dinner at all :pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Being in possession of a clitoris, I don't experience penis envy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Dudess wrote: »
    /wonders if that's a disease

I get penis envy. From everyone else.

If you can tell me how to mimic the vibrations of that toy with me knob I'll be eternally grateful.
    Dudess wrote: »

Yah ye can't beat the clit...well you can but that's frowned upon.

You've obviously not been hanging out with the right ladies :pac:

What sort of lady wants you to beat on her clit???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,395 ✭✭✭Marksie

If you can tell me how to mimic the vibrations of that toy with me knob I'll be eternally grateful.

rapid pulsing of your PC muscle ;)
    either that or a severe case of the shakes due to a 12V car battery

If I could do that mate Id be rich from givin lessons/ have a permanent smile on face/and might just be one of the lucky ones who love thier jobs :pac::pac::pac:
    Overtime all round, woohoo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭8k2q1gfcz9s5d4

this thread is a load of bollix

If I could do that mate Id be rich from givin lessons/ have a permanent smile on face/and might just be one of the lucky ones who love thier jobs :pac::pac::pac:
    Overtime all round, woohoo

Well if you like we could practise til we get it to work? Its a bit of a chore :rolleyes: but its for the greater good....

The best dam lady this side of Thailand!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 910 ✭✭✭rick_fantastic

2220047.jpg

how in the hell can we compare to one of these????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭taidghbaby

how do ya appreciate a penis.....stick it an art gallery??

i dont appreciate bewbs-i ogle them and think about how much i'd love ta motorboat them bad boys!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,645 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Porn stars look and sound like they enjoy it. They also gasp and smile when they see penises (penii?).

Strange wimmins

Well if you like we could practise til we get it to work? Its a bit of a chore :rolleyes: but its for the greater good....

HMMM I might just be too fat an lazy to do me civic duty :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Kanye West wrote:
    I keep you laced up so you aint gotta borrow nothing
    From them broke ass friends who be bargain hunting
    They say they shop on eBay --baby why is they frontin'?
    They be on the internet but they never cop nothin'
    I keep you in Girl what is those on your toes?
    And your neck staying froze off that rose colored gold
    I suppose you was told by them hoes I was cheatin'
    Thinkin' my heart don't got nothing to do with my penis
    He got a mind of his own and he just be seeing ****
    And I don't wanna cheat but I don't be saying ****
    I try to jack off he ask me who is you playin' wit?
    But I know he love you he told me you was his favorite

More literature from a penis's perspective is needed.

HMMM I might just be too fat an lazy to do me civic duty :D

Let me be the judge of that...You don't even have to do anything, just nod your head when the vibrations begin.;):pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭Jesus Loves You

The male and female genitalia are gifts from God that should be appreciated.

Ezekiel 23

23:20 For she doted upon their paramours, whose flesh is as the flesh of asses, and whose issue is like the issue of horses.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

The male and female genitalia are gifts from God that should be appreciated.

Ezekiel 23

23:20 For she doted upon their paramours, whose flesh is as the flesh of asses, and whose issue is like the issue of horses.

That's what the priests said about the kids...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Ezekiel 23

Oh Zeke, I love it when you talk durrrrty! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

I want to see a rompin rabbit mow the lawn. :D:D:D

P.C. wrote: »

Its simple the female lodges the rabbit in the appropriate orifice and goes about her mowing. She won't even notice she's doing the work!

P.C. wrote: »

I'd pay to see my oh mowin the lawn, never mind the rompin rabbit :D:D

Its simple the female lodges the rabbit in the appropriate orifice and goes about her mowing. She won't even notice she's doing the work!

:pac::pac::pac: LOL