Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show : October 15th 2010

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

jesus h christ almighty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 274 ✭✭AOwannabe

Koloman wrote: »
    If this Bernie woman and Pat Short had a baby, would it be the anti-christ?

If this song and Pat Shortt's "Jumbo Breakfast Roll" were mixed together would the universe implode?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Is this really Ireland?

It would seem so. The full implications of this are just beginning to dawn on me too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭bluefinger

there should be a law against this...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

I have never understood how that 'woman' got on tv/got on anything. Now I am stunned. That was diabolical, and offensive. Get off the effin stage u talentless fat Bitc^. Wonder is she on the rock n roll aswell.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭domrush

wtf is this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,483 ✭✭✭User Friendly

:eek: camera 2 quick!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

I hate this knacker paddy whackery bollox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭Aldebaran

Koloman wrote: »
    If this Bernie woman and Pat Short had a baby, would it be the anti-christ?

I just had to turn that into a philosoraptor caption!

If-Katherine-Lynch-and-Pat-Shortt-had-a-baby-Would-it-be-the-anti-christ.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭xi

Is this a Twink tribute?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,507 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hopefully she actually wasn't meant to be interviewed and a row insues when she hijacks the show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Christ, she's every different type of hateful.

Awful stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭force eleven

You'd never see this if Gaybo was still doing it....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

cant do improvisation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 467 ✭✭rodberg007

bluefinger wrote: »
    there should be a law against this...

I thought this was supposed to be entertainning ??? I'm still waiting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

At least she wore her knickers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 dastorybud

Holy ****e, how long more do we have to endure that awful Katheryn lynch crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

thomasm wrote: »
    Hope no one outside Ireland is watching this.
    Embarrassing embarrassing rubbish

Thank goodness Tara TV closed down all those years ago.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Hector Hector:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

i just switched on and thought, ah ****e, it's twink. and then that stupid voice started. fcukin tramp. never was funny. and now this bollox.

HARSE RACING LADs..........what a prick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Here's this awful asrehole now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

and the media incest continues...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

After that, Hector seems vaguely tolerable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

RayM wrote: »
    Christ, she's every different type of hateful.

Awful stuff.

....it's so hateful...it's beautiful...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭force eleven

Hector FFS....Tommy Tiernan must be lurking nearby....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,507 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hector Hector:D

Fector Fector :D

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭el diablo

can't stand this fooking simpleton cnut.

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,802 ✭✭✭bluefinger

fcuk this for a game of dominos i can't watch this tripe anymore. i'm off to wash my eyes.
    night ladies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

****waves to RTE LLS producers****....hope ure proud....

dastorybud wrote: »
    Holy ****e, how long more do we have to endure that awful Katheryn lynch crap.

She's getting an effin TV show too. F me. My licence fee is contributing to her bank account jaysus. Might be time to write a letter.

• Registered Users Posts: 388 ✭✭xi

It's like he is wearing nothing at all, nothing at all....

Hector FFS....Tommy Tiernan must be lurking nearby....

lol....

............love the tramp stamp tats Hector and the loetard.......:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,939 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

having said that he was a bollox, i did find his travel shows on tg4 very good!

• Registered Users Posts: 452 ✭✭Jimmyboss

Jesus H Christ......can we sink much lower........

• Registered Users Posts: 417 ✭✭twincamman

that was unreal bad from katherine .:mad:very bad not funny atall

Is that a tattoo of the king crisps logo on his arm?

Why is hector wearing his old communion suit?

Jimmyboss wrote: »
    Jesus H Christ......can we sink much lower........

You haven't seen the finale yet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Jesus, hectaah. You're not supposed to actually assualt the girl.

EDIT: I was in no way impying that Hector actually assualted her; you can't be too careful these days.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Eh I know what First Nation means in Canada Hector, don't need it explained to me like I'm a simpleton :rolleyes:

wow Hector, wow.......you're such a trailblazer.........GIMP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

bluefinger wrote: »
    fcuk this for a game of dominos i can't watch this tripe anymore. i'm off to wash my eyes.
    night ladies

After watching Katherine Lynch then Jeyes fluid might be appropriate!

Granted his TG4 travel documentaries are enjoyable!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,329 ✭✭✭Agonist

What happe ned his lovely red hair? :(

Do they not have combs in Galway?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Full of ****, i was in Dawson city, worked in a hotel there and lived in whitehose and there is internet and mobile phones.

Tomohawk wrote: »
    Granted his TG4 travel documentaries are enjoyable!

no their not.

Have to disagree with most of you. Yes this is RTE incest at its best but Hector has talent. His travel documentary/shows are great. Really looking forward to the canadian one.