Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Louis Theroux meets The Ultra Zionists

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

Looking forward to this.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

lots of american accents on the first few people he interviewed.
    he usually shows up a side to people that would make others dislike them, kike the hamiltons, or the westboro baptists. same here so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

lots of american accents on the first few people he interviewed.
    he usually shows up a side to people that would make others dislike them, kike the hamiltons, or the westboro baptists. same here so far.

FFS, at least try to mask your hatred. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Isn't Louis himself jewish?

Edit.... Yes he is, he's wearing the skullcap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭markok84

He's not jewish. I assume he was only wearing the skull cap thingy for the ceremony.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

wearing a skullcap as he is in a religious ceremony, same as a lady in a mosque would be expected to partially cover her head.

Markok84 beat me to it!

amacachi wrote: »
    FFS, at least try to mask your hatred. :pac:

ah tits. i'll just wait for makikomi to come in and defend israel and talk about intel now. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 90 ✭✭Tags

I think he is Jewish. When he met the skinhead family they asked him was he Jewish and he made all kind of excuses not to answer the question lol

Edit: just googled it and apparently he's not Jewish at all it seems.

I wonder if some of the people being interviewed realise how unintentionally hilarious some of what they're saying is.

exactly!

like the people who moved into the apartment block after doing a deal with the owners... all plausible until the neighbour said that they came in while the owners were at a wedding!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Damn those kids are annoying...

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Absolute crackpots.

Back to the ovens of Auschwitz, Godwin'd.

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

"We either pack our backs and go back to the ovens of Auschwitz or we move in here."

The terrifying thing is that some of them honestly believe that's their only two choices.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 857 ✭✭✭markok84

Back to the ovens of Auschwitz, Godwin'd.

Took 47 minutes!!

"We either pack our backs and go back to the ovens of Auschwitz or we move in here."

The terrifying thing is that some of them honestly believe that's their only two choices.

He qualified it though, he also said he could go back to Australia...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

Good programme. The Australian guy was odd.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,727 ✭✭✭Nozebleed

man i hate australians.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 18,234 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Black Oil

Yer man Daniel was some operator, had an answer for pretty much everything.

makes joan burton look like an amateur!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,625 ✭✭✭✭BaZmO*

Great show. Fairly bewildering though. The things that are done in the name of religion. :rolleyes:

Those last comments were fairly chilling.

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭Bassboxxx

Fook that i'm goin back to the gaff I was born in, kick them out....

I was meant to be there, just say god told me or something!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭Bassboxxx

BaZmO* wrote: »
    Those last comments were fairly chilling.

Talk about someone having the blinkers on!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

Yeah. Great show. Only got the 2nd half of it. Any reruns?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Cant watch in my area:mad: