Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Pride of the highest order.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,568 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Wot! Seamus needs straightening out!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

Not able to hold a camera at the right angle was a very poor start:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,806 ✭✭✭✭KeithM89_old

Ear-rape :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,919 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

seamus is a bollix

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Let this video be a warning to all women not to use drugs during pregnancy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,530 ✭✭✭Duck's hoop

I want to hate him but he is in fact pretty good.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

KeithM89 wrote: »
    Ear-rape :(

You could catch Aural Syphilis.:eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

lol "Lads" - when he's talking to girls

• Registered Users Posts: 11,646 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

What a pile of ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

WARNING: video contains a sidewards culchie singing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

He should go on X-factor ... so he can be told to fúck off in front of the whole world.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 8,561 Mod ✭✭✭✭Rhyme

I feel a little ill.

Cool t-shirt on the guy though.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭thebullkf

i wish the hairs on his arse would turn to drumsticks and bate the bollix
    outta him ... :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

Are there still moderators in here? jesus wept.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Hey, in fairness, he just wants to be famous.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,006 ✭✭✭thebullkf

Bambi wrote: »
    Are there still moderators in here? jesus wept.

sorry i just followed the sheep......:o