Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Wexford Hurling Player does porn

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Welcome to Boards, the nipple free zone.

Although, I do know of one thread where nipples are linked up ..

Not sure why it was left though.

For the right favours, I may provide a link ;)

No dude, I think they mean the Sunday world piece not boards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

mikom wrote: »
    No dude, I think they mean the Sunday world piece not boards.

Ah, I see .. I thought those likkle red censored icons where added so they could be posted here, as I have had to do myself a few times.

Like so ... ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭Ronan Keating

Rough

ladyboy_500a.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 bobalong

The video at Youtube is cut to bits :D

To see the more full on teaser / trailer with our Wexford GAA friend and all others in action - just google the following:

tanya tate sex tour ireland

About 6-8 links down the "less edited" trailer can be viewed at a number of "unsavory" links. Beware those easily offended :D - this site is one of those porn vid clip sites.

BUT - all in the name of research - of course :D

Bob

• Registered Users Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

The state of her.

Is his dick as hard as his hurl? Are his balls as hard as the sliotar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

bobalong wrote: »
    The video at Youtube is cut to bits :D

I had to cut it to bits.

Otherwise Bollocko would cut me to bits ;)

Away off to Google with ya's so, ya ungrateful feckers :mad:

She looks terrible.

Slutloads - now that is where she belongs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 bobalong

OutlawPete wrote: »
    I had to cut it to bits.

Otherwise Bollocko would cut me to bits ;)

Away off to Google with ya's so, ya ungrateful feckers :mad:

Thats why I didnt link to the site, but doesnt take much to find it BUT Ronan has given a further hint :D

Googkle Search - tanya tate sex tour ireland - and look for that site Ronan mentioned :D

Bob

• Registered Users Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

Do you not think you are in enough trouble with the missus without her catching you watching porn online?

well done thats one of the things i like about the boards the comments are world class:)

Do you not think you are in enough trouble with the missus without her catching you watching porn online?

I'm on holiday in the US. She's stuck in Ireland at Westlife concerts and the like.

• Registered Users Posts: 927 ✭✭✭bertie4evr

Jaysus, did you see the cut of the lad he went with.
    Nodin wrote: »
    They censored nipples? What fucken 1950's cockology is that?

By the looks of the bars they censored them with I don't want to see them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Wasn't their some teacher in Kerry who chucks stuff at pupils?

Anyway, I've met some hurlers who just waffle on about their sexual and drinking exploits and have not a ****ing IQ point between them. Always from the south for some reason.

And teachers throwing stuff/being general a$$holes is limited to GAA players that teach?

But anyway my point is that you are making a ridiculous generalisation. The GAA is represented by all sorts of people. Just because you have met a few eejits, does not mean that all hurlers and footballers are like that. The same way that there are engineers, guards, postmen, farmers, lawyers, doctors etc who waffle on about their sexual and drinking exploits.

Basically to cut it short, you are describing a large amount of the male population of the world. Not all, but a large amount. And whilst I am at it, you are describing a large amount of rugby players too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭Banned Account

And teachers throwing stuff/being general a$$holes is limited to GAA players that teach?

But anyway my point is that you are making a ridiculous generalisation. The GAA is represented by all sorts of people. Just because you have met a few eejits, does not mean that all hurlers and footballers are like that. The same way that there are engineers, guards, postmen, farmers, lawyers, doctors etc who waffle on about their sexual and drinking exploits.

Basically to cut it short, you are describing a large amount of the male population of the world. Not all, but a large amount. And whilst I am at it, you are describing a large amount of rugby players too.

Please do not post seriousness in porn thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

Pauleta wrote: »
    What a legend. Is sex classed as a foreign sport in the GAA? It might not go down well with the big wigs ;)
    Indeed. Especially seeing as the rest of the country knew about it ages ago.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,016 ✭✭✭metalfest

"Hi I'm Dave born and bread in Cork"

Dave is in sixth year in my school.......

/Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »
    Wasn't their some teacher in Kerry who chucks stuff at pupils?

Anyway, I've met some hurlers who just waffle on about their sexual and drinking exploits and have not a ****ing IQ point between them. Always from the south for some reason.

they must also be posters on boards :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,487 ✭✭✭aDeener

Nodin wrote: »
    They censored nipples? What fucken 1950's cockology is that?

thats a quare one, the sunday world regularly shows titties without censor!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,289 ✭✭✭parker kent

Please do not post seriousness in porn thread

A thousand apologies. I had just had my daily fix and had a momentary lapse into seriousness and questioning the what and the whys of the universe. I think we all have this moment. After 2 minutes of this I snapped out of it :D:D

On topic...I wonder did he show her his sideline cut? Kudos if he could get it straight over the bar :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

giz a link there pete, that youtube clip is LOL