Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Late Late Show 3/10/2014

• Registered Users Posts: 4,517 ✭✭✭passremarkable

classy bird the blonde

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

neris wrote: »
    I think thats the first clip ive ever seen of game of thornes. Looks like lord of the rings

No.

Just No.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,288 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I was just about to ask... I HATE those fantasy programs... Lord of the rings and everything like it.. "Gobdor, the king of the obdrons. He's gone to Bobfor to have a meeting with f**king HobNob The F**king Orc"... F**K OFF THE LOT OF YE...

''You've just been...unfriended!"

comicbookguygif.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

He's wearing curtains!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

This is very cringy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

These guys make Trekkie's look grounded..

curtains..
    the lord

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

Nice etnic diversity in the audience tonight. Nice to see a south sea islander

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,461 ✭✭✭✭Zeek12

Ah here....they only come out at night!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

He's wearing curtains!!!

Someone please tell that lad to pull himself together.....:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,244 ✭✭✭lycan238

haha curtains. ryan did not expect that.

So when is the next set of Anger Management sessions CH???....:pac::pac::pac:

ON F**kING FRIDAY!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Woah their horse...shes nothing like her...where are the dragons?

this is malogen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

My name is Mrs D and I was born without a sci fi gene :(

He's not bad actually........

She is no khaleesi....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

neris wrote: »
    I think thats the first clip ive ever seen of game of thornes. Looks like lord of the rings

I don't think Tolkien would have been as big on the nudeys though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

He's wearing curtains!!!

Funny!

ryan is all about the riding tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

These people need to see a psychiatrist.

I was waiting for the audience guy to do the Haka.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Bring back the dodgy antiques restoration section !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,545 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Ok, back to Question of Sport for me.

Someone please let me know when Ivan comes on? Please?

MrsD007 wrote: »
    My name is Mrs D and I was born without a sci fi gene :(

Ah, I have lots of them MrsD.....

I blame the West genes.....

and the South genes......:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 145 ✭✭Zigmund

Tubridy sounds very condescending of the guys in the crowd.
    When you just know he has rooms full of all sorts of equally nerdy stuff at home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

You can just imagine what the reaction will be like if they ever took a bus or a taxi out to RTE and on their way back home tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

this is malogen

I get it...I get it

I'm picturing the guy's ma right now watching tv...

''So THAT'S where my curtains went, you lil sh***''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,738 ✭✭✭sudzs

"does it help you in the bedroom?"

fuppsake Tubs, there's a child there you're supposed to be interviewing. :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

duridian wrote: »
    Bonjour et bienvenue á tout la familie Galwegienne

Merci, de Lapin !

th?&id=HN.607990747482096340&w=300&h=300&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0

Skid X wrote: »
    Bring back the dodgy antiques restoration section !
    Good idea Skid, it's time to bring back Siubhan Moloney and her someone else's chair

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/gaybo-bullied-me-in-chair-row-siubhan-26197578.html

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

She seem like a lovely young girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,068 ✭✭✭✭neris

James nesbitt with the moustache looks a bit to much like hitler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Ryan has a better 'Stay There!" mannerism than Miriam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Zigmund wrote: »
    Tubridy sounds very condescending of the guys in the crowd.
    When you just know he has rooms full of all sorts of equally nerdy stuff at home.

DLB probably collects JFK action figures.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Always makes me cringe hearing some 13 year old new thing refer to "this industry" more than never in an interview.

Ah, well......

I like GOT, LOTR etc.........and Capital Letters....... :)

Jimmy Nesbitt only after getting the new hair put in and it's all turned grey... I hope he kept the receipt...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,674 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I was just about to ask... I HATE those fantasy programs... Lord of the rings and everything like it.. "Gobdor, the king of the obdrons. He's gone to Bobfor to have a meeting with f**king HobNob The F**king Orc"... F**K OFF THE LOT OF YE...

Ah, would you look at CH acting the maggot.

*legs is as fast and as far as his legs will carry him*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Stevie Wonder he is a rarity on this show.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

ryan is all about the riding tonight

I died a little inside when he asked does it help you in the bedroom.

You can't ask people that, that's not funny. If you think about the amount of celebrities (who have influence over others and set trends) that Tubridy has sent running from Ireland never to return...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Fair play to her. She seems nice enough. She also seems to genuinely enjoy her success and fame, even if it came to her at such a young age. I don't want to smack her, the way I do every time I see Emma Watson or Kirsten Stewart act all so tortured about being mega rich and successful by the time they were 21. :rolleyes:

Stevie's biggest selling single of all time, and also his worst! :(

duridian wrote: »
    DLB probably collects JFK action figures.

:o

Wonder if he'd do a swap??....:D

Ah feck it I thought they were playing MC Hammer... U cant touch this... :(
    But shur I might as well watch a good parody of the song with a young JLO dancing in the background.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

th?&id=HN.608020468651656115&w=300&h=300&c=0&pid=1.9&rs=0&p=0

The answer to everything !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,007 ✭✭✭mad m

Q: Have you seen Stevie Wonder's new piano?

A: Neither has he!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83,480 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Love/Hate, I'm going to watch it twice, once in normal time and once on the +1, I'm obsessed with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,695 ✭✭✭Lisha

Can't wait for love/hate

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Ah, would you look at CH acting the maggot.

*legs is as fast and as far as his legs will carry him*

Stand and fight like a man Donie......

I'll get a sword from backstage......;)