Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BF3 and BF4 players names

1235»

• Registered Users Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭smcelhinney

miju wrote: »
    Add my GT m1ju and you'll end up playing with most of the regular BF3 heads on boards

Done! See you later dude.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭friend and foe

my GT is under glass

am usually on most evenings, add me for games.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,293 ✭✭✭dunworth1

getting back into this over the last few days

GT is Dunworth1

• Registered Users Posts: 6,207 ✭✭✭miralize

Getting back into it. PLayed it on PC, found it impossible... but on Xbox I want to say I'm not terrible... but I'd probablly be lying. I do play objectively though

GT miralize

• Registered Users Posts: 2,133 ✭✭✭GottaGetGatt

So who adds who here?

GT. In4ab8tin ,360 and X1.
    One of the main lads playing in the IRL clan with M1JU so you'll end up with most of the lads online.Craic will be had

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭SherlockWatson

GT. In4ab8tin ,360 and PS4.
    One of the main lads playing in the IRL clan with M1JU so you'll end up with most of the lads online.Craic will be had

FYP ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 555 ✭✭✭tim3000

If ye want to add me on the xbox gamertag is tim3thousand .. I have no life so Im nearly always on haha

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭DUBLINHITMAN

Dublin hitman here if anyone wants to add me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Picked this up today, my first Battlefield, and it's awesome!! Would love to get into a party some night. I've a few of ye added already so hopefully catch ye on some night

GT - LYNXeffect1986

Picked this up today, my first Battlefield, and it's awesome!! Would love to get into a party some night. I've a few of ye added already so hopefully catch ye on some night

GT - LYNXeffect1986
    Just jump on with m1ju and you'll end up playing with most of us.
    In4ab8tin is my GT,should be on tomorrow evening for a few rounds

• Registered Users Posts: 4 ellodaking

GT : A Chil3an Min3r

On most of the time on BF4

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭Brazzill

GT: BuzznWitUrCuzzn

BF4 & FIFA14

• Registered Users Posts: 307 ✭✭Saxo

GT: Two Mee
    BF4 & Fifa 14 :) Mainly a Rush player.

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭dutopia

GT: dutopia

Level 17 colonel, love playing in tanks.