Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Tallafornia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 148 ✭✭silversky

I would not like to be from Tallaght with this show airing. Bunch of dim eejits.

That Nikita one would want to learn to have a bit of respect for herself.

• Registered Users Posts: 23 Ballocavendish

Can any of ye fellas honestly say if ye seen Kelly or Nikita on a night out they wouldn't go for them. Ridiculous saying they are horrific, grand looking girls in fairness.....Would love to see what ye do be pulling if they're not good enough!

As for our poor aul Natalie..............

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Can any of ye fellas honestly say if ye seen Kelly or Nikita on a night out they wouldn't go for them. Ridiculous saying they are horrific, grand looking girls in fairness.....Would love to see what ye do be pulling if they're not good enough!

Naatalie is pretty ffs. They are caked with makeup. Nice bodies though.

silversky wrote: »
    I would not like to be from Tallaght with this show airing. Bunch of dim eejits.

That Nikita one would want to learn to have a bit of respect for herself.

Sure Tallaght is huge, I don't think anyone watching this will think negatively of Tallaght due to this crowd, although admittedly before I lived in Dublin I did have a little idea that Tallaght and other places in Dublin were a tad smaller than they are :pac:
    Can any of ye fellas honestly say if ye seen Kelly or Nikita on a night out they wouldn't go for them.....................

Kelly is savage hot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,669 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

You are right they have good bodies. I wouldnt fancy the blonde one but Nikita is nice looking. She would give any boyfriend grey hairs though cos you couldnt trust her based on what we see her getting up to (or under) on the tv.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭Sergio

That cormac is an awful knob in fairness!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 494 ✭✭missbelle

The girls have great bodies in fairness, but they cake themselves in makeup and the skimpiest dresses. Can't cope with natalie's hair either :eek: though she looks lovely in the preview of next week at her 21st party

Apparently its coming back for a second series so TV3 must be confident that they are on to a ratings winner.

Did I read correctly that they want to film it in Spain or something??

missbelle wrote: »
    Did I read correctly that they want to film it in Spain or something??

Im not sure. Just heard that it was coming back.

Few of them were on with Ray Darcey today, no mention of a 2nd series, Cormac's birthday today, he had an extra chicken fillet for lunch :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 675 ✭✭✭Eggonyerface

Cormac is a taxi man,I'd say hes getting some stick from his drunken punters

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

And I thought Geordie shore was bad enough..

Pure Poo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,668 ✭✭✭eringobragh

How scripted was that arguement...

And Cormac..geebag? LOL :D

Im gone off phil, hes a dweeb

Plastic cups............incase they start glassing each other :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭PARKHEAD67

RoverJames wrote: »
    Few of them were on with Ray Darcey today, no mention of a 2nd series, Cormac's birthday today, he had an extra chicken fillet for lunch :pac:
    Listening to ray d'arcy followed by watching this tripe.Now that would be my idea of hell:eek:.

Kelly is looking well tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 Sumpecto

Plenty of material for the lads that do the commentary.

.........in your knickers as you do. :rolleyes:

yah i hang out in stripper heels and my bra allll the time

Kelly is looking well tonight.

.. looking well stripped off, good girl Kelly.

Theyre wasted off their faces on this, seriously.

Both girls parents must be so proud.....:P

How long til the X-DVD comes out.

I'd say Dave or Cormac couldn't drop a hard sh1te.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 145 ✭✭bordsie

the corminator deserves his own spin-off show

At least Cormac and his brother get family discount on steroids.

Talafornia...the show that makes you feel good about yourself.

bordsie wrote: »
    the corminator deserves his own spin-off show
    He seems sound, would have liked to see the one he was with. I think they should make a cork version of this.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 145 ✭✭bordsie

eternal wrote: »
    He seems sound, would have liked to see the one he was with. I think they should make a cork version of this.

his strut across the dancefloor when he arrived at the 21st was a personal highlight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,724 ✭✭✭tallaghtmick

Cormacs bro is a mutant.

Nikita is an idiot, making a show of herself with Phil, who's just lapping it up!
    Ah gotta love Jay :D nice wee body on him too :o :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 johnwalters

im going to stop lifting weights. Just realised how gay and manufactured I must look. There is more to life than eating chicken 6 times a day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

I think they should make a cork version of this.

Could be a runner, provided they subtitle it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

Would be more entertaining i reckon :D

I've won strongman competitions TWENTY KG ABOVE MY WEIGHT!

Rojomcdojo wrote: »
    I've won strongman competitions TWENTY KG ABOVE MY WEIGHT!

He is a bodybuilder and his brother looks the same. They look big but in reality are probably no stronger than the average guy. I would like to see how far he would get in a real strongman competition.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,344 ✭✭✭✭starlit

Oh nikita and phil.... :/ nice that kelly and david got together, they make a sweet couple! Hard not to watch the series though to see what happens...good laugh though some funny bits worth watching.

Now in all fariness nikita is young and both herself and phil are having a good time they should be allowed to have fun and let their hair down but she could tone it down a bit. Though think it will end in tears like kelly has said. Jay planted a seed arlight getting phil to dress up and do a special dance with him for Natalie. Looked like they all enjoyed the 21st.

Though I find cormac talks too much and talks about himself a bit too much doesn't take anyone elses feelings into consideration compared to his own. The other lads are way more sound than cormac though.

Though the whole kissing 21 guys thing is a bit over the top even for an 18 year old. I wouldn't even have half that number myself in my lifetime! Well close to half....:o

Though its hard to know is she serious or not serious when it comes to hook ups its a bit confusing to watch. Though david and kelly is definitely for real though, its a genuine relationship! Aw so loved up.

So looking forward what more is in store....

• Registered Users Posts: 98 ✭✭Richie..Galway

He is a bodybuilder and his brother looks the same. They look big but in reality are probably no stronger than the average guy. I would like to see how far he would get in a real strongman competition.

sorry but thats horse****, they have to be strong, you don't get mucles like that lifting average weight. go see ronnie coleman training and see if he lifts light

His brother is an animal jesus!

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭adomino

He seems sound

well well well, that was entertaining in its own disillusioned sense of reality.

good man jay, my mate worked with him, my mates sound too. he's the only hard one
    in there and as for the other 'rubber' men, they wouldn't know hard graft at all.
    cormac and his bro are really just fat, look at their faces! god help them in later life lol eggs and chicken fillets, is that it? what about the beer? cancels out all that good food.

"All of a sudden this huge bodybuilder came walking by, and I said to Bruce "Man, look at the arms on that guy" I'll never forget his reaction, he said "Yeah, he's big, but is he powerful???".

"Bruce was incredibly strong for his size. He could take a 75lb barbell and from a standing position with the barbell held flush against his chest, he could slowly stick his arms out, lock them and hold the barbell there for 20 seconds, that's pretty damn tough for a guy who at the time only weighed 138lbs. I know 200lb weight lifters who can't do that."

Hard graft lads, stamina in all sort of environments, all from inside the mind NOT
    a tub of powder ; ) they believe all that marketing s^4te lol , wannabe models, perception of beauty, grow up!

Jay would murder yis rubber band of eejits!

Kelly you might want to get your teeth fixed if your goal is to be irelands no.1 model.
    Now nothing wrong with your teeth, its just that, to be no1 or a top model, things have to look right so if you want to put yourself through the stuggle just bear that in mind.

*struggle

Cormac wouldnt even arm wrestle Dave ffs. You are born with real strength not pumped up like those two are. I know a guy who would pick Cormac up over his head and dump him like a bad habit. His strength is both inherited from his dad and also through hard work. Cormac sits in a taxi. I wonder how Cormac and his brother would get on working on a building site. I would give them half an hour.

thats it, my mate who worked with Jay, well his older brother, chippie, working for years, here, uk, channel tunnel, cape verde, he was about cormacs height, but more of a physique like Bruce Lee for example. solid naturally grown muscle, let alone that but will power, stamina, to work in all weathers, mentally too, taking all sorts of pressure from senior foremen, dangers involved. that makes you strong for life. he often used to joke about it, why are all these eejits, paying to go to a gym, when all you can do is work on construction, get fit while getting paid for it!

Thats why Jay wins! : )

Bruce Lee by the way never went to gyms.

The whole gym thing is an american convenience, the whole tan look is an artifically created perception of beauty by? americans
    Cormacs accent incidentally is based on? american.
    Though you'll also hear it in certain areas of southside Dublin.
    Go to american Cormac and pull a porn star cos thats exactly the type
    who go for you, not nice girls and that explains why you haven't really pulled!

Be real, be yourself, be you!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

I'm catch up mode tonight , thought Jersey Shore was staged but this takes the cringe crown by a tallaght mile :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

Nikita is wrecked, I'd pull her at half 3 outside a club if I was paid and absolutely hammered.

Funniest show going, Cormac in the 'True Religion' T-shirt just defined what a twat he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 95 ✭✭cleanslate

which one is Jay?

cleanslate wrote: »
    which one is Jay?

The smallest guy.

Lads, do yiz seriously not get the (overwhelmingly hilarious) irony of arguing over which member of Tallafornia is the strongest?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭trixie_belle12

in tonight's preview Nikita has damaged her woman parts pole dancing and declares herself out of action for 2 weeks... won't be watching so ;)