Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Anyone around? :o Im stuck at home babysitting cousins and Im borrreeeddd :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Indiego wrote: »
    Anyone around? :o Im stuck at home babysitting cousins and Im borrreeeddd :rolleyes:

I'm here but I'm goin in 10 mins :P .. haha babysittin fuuuuuuuuuuuun :P

Awwww yeaaaaaaaaaaaah :Dhttp://496969.likecasen.info/?ref=main ... and no I didn't make it, if I did I would have spelled he's right :P

I'm here but I'm goin in 10 mins :P .. haha babysittin fuuuuuuuuuuuun :P
    Abandoning me :'( :L :L :L

haha ya can come if you want but it'd be a bit of a drive for ya :P :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

Awwww yeaaaaaaaaaaaah :Dhttp://496969.likecasen.info/?ref=main ... and no I didn't make it, if I did I would have spelled he's right :P

This seems legitimate.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

This seems legitimate.

Why does it always say you're offline? :L Confuzzled...

SChique00 wrote: »
    Why does it always say you're offline? :L Confuzzled...
    hes set to invisible :P

haha ya can come if you want but it'd be a bit of a drive for ya :P :P
    Tad too far :P

Just a bit .. Ok I'm goin, seeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ya :P :)

Byeee :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 169 ✭✭xfabgalx

hello threadless people :D

xfabgalx wrote: »
    hello threadless people :D
    Whut? :L

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

**** this. This thread is different I miss the JC I like toasted bagels and you're lacking a kill joy like Phantom and the ultra trolling and great topics we had. Change is baaaad.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

**** this. This thread is different I miss the JC I like toasted bagels and you're lacking a kill joy like Phantom and the ultra trolling and great topics we had. Change is baaaad.

Where did Phantom go??? D:D:D: I loved that guy! :(

SChique00 wrote: »
    Where did Phantom go??? D:D:D: I loved that guy! :(

He moved to Brussels or somewhere I forget

We can fix itttttttttttt :L

You could be the new phantom? :P

One thing this thread does have in common with the old one is that I seem to feature in a majority of the tags again -_-

He moved to Brussels or somewhere I forget
    Seriously? :P

We can fix itttttttttttt :L

You could be the new phantom? :P

One thing this thread does have in common with the old one is that I seem to feature in a majority of the tags again -_-

Celebrity xo can I get an autograph?
    Like I don't even know the gender of any of these posters so it's kinda gay staying here...
    And I probably could make a better Phantom tbh, I just choose not to ;)

Celebrity xo can I get an autograph?
    Like I don't even know the gender of any of these posters so it's kinda gay staying here...
    And I probably could make a better Phantom tbh, I just choose not to ;)
    Me and sarah are the only girls XD XD
    Just like the TY thread too :pac:

Yeah you definately have a Phantom like charm about you :rolleyes: :L

Nope I don't stop now.

what? :P

Noone around tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Black Mamba2k12

Whats everyone up to tonight?

Nothing :(
    and yourself?

I just came back from the munster match :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

I went out today and feel like I've missed everything :(

I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack.

and yourself?

good craic? :P

paddyzk wrote: »
    I went out today and feel like I've missed everything :(

Awh ya didn't miss much tbh :P

I'm baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack.

Hiiiii

• Registered Users Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

Im also online :) but ive to sleep my pattern will be fecked up for next week

So hi! and bye!

Sentid wrote: »

So hi! and bye!

It's half 11 women :P

and yourself?

good craic? :P

Ya was a good match, was on tv twice!

Sentid wrote: »

So hi! and bye!

I shouldd do that too, but who am I kidding, my sleeping patterns so fecked up there's no hope for it XD
    I got 3 hours sleep last night and I'm not even tired :o

So lawds what yall doing ?

Naaaaaathinggg >< Staring at my 'homework' and willing it to do itself by Monday..:L

Watchin sh!t on tv

Naaaaaathinggg >< Staring at my 'homework' and willing it to do itself by Monday..:L

What do you have to do ? :P

An art project, a science presentation and write a song about oranges for home ec... Don't ask XD The joys of TY :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

you were clearly never around for the JC '09 folk. The days of the legendary chats between jumpguy, soccymonster and partyatmygaff.

Now off with you.

I can't wait til summer :D

Watching rocky IV yourself?

I can't wait til summer :D

Saaaame ^^ I get off like a month before yous, Mwahahahaha :D

Watching rocky IV yourself?

Facebook and UFC :D

Bitch -_-

Bitch -_-

:'(

Ah you'll be bored without us to talk to though :P :P
    Facebook and UFC :D
    Good combo :P

Lads,the two of ye are the first people I have in facebook who I've never met irl.
    I feel weird xD

Lads,the two of ye are the first people I have in facebook who I've never met irl.
    I feel weird xD

Haha same... except for all my hoes over seas :P jks