Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Liverpool -vs- Arsenal, 1245, SS2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,359 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Knex. wrote: »
    How does Downing keep geeting a game each week for Pool? Is he only one capable of playing on the left wing? Bellamy would surely be a good choice there

Downings playing well enough I would of said?
    Quietly deficient i would of said

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

The post again :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

post. . . .again

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Oh **** off would ya! Woodwork AGAIN!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Oh f*ck off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,971 ✭✭✭doc_17

Should be ahead going in at half time. We've dominated the match!

• Subscribers Posts: 16,592 ✭✭✭✭copacetic

May as well just give up at this stage. Ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

ffssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Not the post again thats just cruel :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Big Knox

If we loose this game I will fcuking eat my sock!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,399 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

****ing bull****.

Arsenal are rubbish. Soft as ****e. We're destroying them here, dominating. We win it back when we want, keep the game in their third and just can't score. **** it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

Nice cross, post again !! Arghh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

****ing post **** off!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

WOW Pool should really be 3 up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

LuckyLloyd wrote: »
    Ah **** it, I don't care. What's the point? We'll beat them up and down the park and still lose and then be told that Arsenal actually "deserved" it.

Carving them up and not having it reflected on the score board is so annoying. Too many times this year.

I'm an Arsenal fan so have had many years of being told goals are what counts. Not possession, not shots or chances. Suck it up, Liverpool just aren't good in front of goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Great to see us playing Arsenal off the park.

Sickening to see us drawing.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,537 ✭✭✭joseph brand

NOT the feckin post again.

We must be the best team at hitting the post this season. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭SirDelboy18

Gervinho and Ox on I would say.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users Posts: 8,711 ✭✭✭keano_afc

Sorry Pool fans, you should have us beaten out of sight at this stage. We really are dreadful. Not at the races. Second to every ball, noit closing down, and not able to pass the ball 5 yards. Its a miracle we're still in this.

Ugh! Liverpools whole season summed up in 47 minutes.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭A-Train

The post again how many has the posts stopped this season now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

OK this woodwork thing is getting scary now :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

amacachi wrote: »
    I'm an Arsenal fan so have had many years of being told goals are what counts. Not possession, not shots or chances. Suck it up, Liverpool just aren't good in front of goal.

Annoyingly true :(

• Administrators, Computer Games Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,391 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Mickeroo

Arsenal are over reliant on one striker, but when I look at liverpool i think "At least we have one striker"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Its ok lads Jordan Henderson is playing we'll be grand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

Enjoyable half.
    If Liverpool had a clinical striker they would be out of sight in the race for 4th.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,280 ✭✭✭Glico Man

amacachi wrote: »

You're saying that like this is the first time its been said...

We've known that since before Christmas

Bellamy and Maxi on in the last 10 minutes for Adam and Downing if its still 1-1.