Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Know your Lookalikes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

I've been told that I look like Matt Bellamy
    matthew_bellamy.jpg

Which is great because Muse kick near infinite amounts of ass. [/fanboy]

To take a leaf out of the Charlotte Church fans book: if you look like that, call me :D

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 227 ✭✭Syke

Agent Smith, you kinda look like the housemate from Shaun of the Dead (the one from the shower). :)

• Registered Users Posts: 476 ✭✭Nuggles

Anna Paquin. But people are clearly mental.

Another was a much younger joan cusack...... not sure what I thought of that,

• Registered Users Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭civis_liberalis

Dord wrote: »

52461.JPG

img_8.jpg

Spitting image.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

Just tried my heritage to see what came up. One of the options was Frankie Muniz, another was Jon Bon Jovi. I'm a lay-dee! I did get beyonce knowles and sarah michelle geller too. Wtf, those people don't even look like each other let alone like me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

Mirror wrote: »
    Think I'll go again for the laugh, with ma hur!

4699614954a8357482055o.jpg

sid vicious!
    sid--vicious.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Someone do me:

6223888820a7645169659l.jpg

JAMIE KENNEDY KINDA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 436 ✭✭lezizi

Someone do me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

lezizi wrote: »
    Someone do me

161888~Jackie-Gleason-Posters.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,082 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Someone do me

Ok, address and turn ons please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭flanum

Someone do me
    59932.jpg

claire king.
    claire-king-290x400.jpg

Midna wrote: »
    I guess I get this a litte bit, if anyone can think of someone better let me know.

dbit6.jpg

I can't believe no-one's said this yet.....you're the image of Hilary Swank

hilary_swank_01.jpg

Also......do me do me!!!
    Haha.....punnage!
    Seriously though, I don't think I look like anyone:

3578462938a6309573053l.jpg

your the image of sporty spice in that pic bijoux

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Adam

Bijoux wrote: »

hilary_swank_01.jpg

Also......do me do me!!!
    Haha.....punnage!

Easy one! Jennifer Carpenter from Dexter :cool:

jennifercarpenter.jpg

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 15,001 ✭✭✭✭Pepe LeFrits

Would have said a brunette version of Sara Cox myself.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,671 ✭✭✭genericgoon

773498352a8418776416o.jpg

Looking somewhat less shaved than I should be but suggest away.

Sweeet, can't complain about any of those! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 938 ✭✭✭the GALL

Someone do me
    I'd do ya
    where, when and how?;)

the GALL wrote: »
    I'd do ya
    where, when and how?;)

Where? Boards.ie
    When? Now
    How? Just find an image that looks like me :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 938 ✭✭✭the GALL

Where? Boards.ie
    When? Now
    How? Just find an image that looks like me :D:D
    That's a good game ...but I got a better one;);)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,133 ✭✭✭flanzer

220px-Melanie_C_At_Brighton.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 20,790 ✭✭✭✭cormie

Jaysus, that's a pretty good match there!

That has just successfully freaked me out!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

hilary_swank_01.jpg

Also......do me do me!!!
    Haha.....punnage!

you could be one of the ramones

Yes, thats the look I was aiming for :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭raah!

Wow, these are amazingly accurate lookalikes ye're finding here. Surely ye are using some kinda programme for those?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Do me again! I'm bored and won't be able to sleep for hours!

1216069022017340700juderrific.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭PullMyFinger!

Couldnt resist asking the MyHeritage site Ms J and the best they came up with was Japanese popstar and actress Aya Matsuura

aya-matsuura-pic-0001.jpg

It also says you look like Patrick Swayze and Buzz Aldrin but I think sometimes that site just throws up mad sh!te for the craic :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Swazyze? Really? HOT! Ah yeah, I always get the Asians. Not sure why.