Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,267 ✭✭✭opr

Headshot wrote: »

Haha, live pictures of some guy trying to repair the wires to I presume the generator with insulating tape :pac:

Opr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,624 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

opr wrote: »
    Haha, live pictures of some guy trying to repair the wires to I presume the generator with insulating tape :pac:

Opr

it be grand, a bit of tape fixes everything

• Registered Users Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭redarmy

GOAL 17' Huracán BsAs 1-0 Gimnasia La Plata

Opr

2-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,267 ✭✭✭opr

Nice penalty 2-0. Great stuff as the other side had been well on top.

Edit - Red card for Gimnasia.

Opr

Nice penalty 2-0. Great stuff as the other side had been well on top.

Edit - Red card for Gimnasia.

Opr
    2 reds:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,862 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Gone for Huracan over 3,5 @2.62

I know they are not exactly world beaters but Gimnasia with 9 and with a bunch of others on yellow cards i am pretty sure there will be another sending off.
    2 goals will not be too much to ask?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Took the same bet, surely another couple of goals here for them

Huracán are a poor team

Pity the stream is gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

Surely they'll score 1 more

This has been a serious let down

Huracán are a poor team

Missing a load of players arent they, still would have thought they would have managed another goal or two against 9 men

kryogen wrote: »
    Missing a load of players arent they, still would have thought they would have managed another goal or two against 9 men
    Huracan v Gimnasia La Plata (Argentina Prim B Nacional)
    Gimnasia La Plata will be without even ten players: Benavidez, Macaluso, Cabrera, Choy, Capurro, Vittor, Silva, Vizcarra, Mendoza, Vargas. Most of them are regulars, and six of eleven players in announced squad played 20 or less games this season

redarmy wrote: »
    Huracan v Gimnasia La Plata (Argentina Prim B Nacional)
    Gimnasia La Plata will be without even ten players: Benavidez, Macaluso, Cabrera, Choy, Capurro, Vittor, Silva, Vizcarra, Mendoza, Vargas. Most of them are regulars, and six of eleven players in announced squad played 20 or less games this season

Knew Id read something about a team missing a **** load of players, got which team it was mixed up! Jesus Christ how **** are they? This makes the inability to score more even worse :)

I reckon God himself wouldnt know how Colon have only scored 1 goal

Colon 2 up

ya man is on a hatrick now

edit

red card for the opposition team now

• Registered Users Posts: 605 ✭✭✭paulb06

Turkish u21 game on now, home team 4 up after 18 mins and guess who pulls the market.......

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Half time result FC Inter Evs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

England are fair bad tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Should start gettin hairy in the England game soon,

Over 3.5 cards @ 2.0

and doubled with France win @ 2.15

Double @ 4.15

Double of 0-0 in both games @12.75

Will at least enjoy 10 minutes of that bet :D

• Registered Users Posts: 21 firstsport

England have been very poor. Ukraine have been good but squandered a lot of good possession. I would still fancy England to nick one
    7/5 atm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,346 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

firstsport wrote: »
    England have been very poor. Ukraine have been good but squandered a lot of good possession. I would still fancy England to nick one
    7/5 atm

Where is that price???

1.66 for a goal on 365

inforfun wrote: »
    Double of 0-0 in both games @12.75

Will at least enjoy 10 minutes of that bet :D

Well. It would have come in if Ukraine had a goalkeeper in goal in stead of some spas. Holy ****.

Where is that price???

1.66 for a goal on 365

7/5 to win match I meant
    well, they were at half time :pac:

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Anyone watching the France game, if so, how's it looking for them?

Some shocker in the French match

Ibrahimovich scored

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,923 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

might be the first time ever nobody here is on ibra :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,945 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,923 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

a little relieved in a way russia let me down for the group toppers
    it would have been so hard to take watching sweden beat france

sweden look more likely to get a second goal from what im watching

yessssssssssssssssssss addddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeee

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Wow. Ref and lino, thanks for that.

lol
    what are those refs behind the goal on the line for anyway ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

France DNB @ 4.50

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭De Dannan

France DNB @ 4.50

went for that. 11/2 on bet365

• Registered Users Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

€10 on Shevchenko Second Goal @ 11/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Shane St.

France u just have to laugh... LOL cleaned out... end of my Euros goodnight

• Registered Users Posts: 186 ✭✭EDudder

For **** sake France. Talk about bottling it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 486 ✭✭De Dannan

God damn France
    I hope Spain hammer ye :mad:

That Ukraine goal that wasnt given is going to make me miss out on quite a bit of money.

(Current Score 1-0) Over 2.0 England v Ukraine
    (Goal Line In-Play) 19/06/2012 None 1.90 To Run
    Over 7.0 Sweden v France
    (Total Corners) 19/06/2012 None 2.20 Won
    Over 14.0 England v Ukraine
    (Alternative Total Corners) 19/06/2012 None 1.80 Won
    Over 2.5 England v Ukraine
    (Number Of Cards) 19/06/2012 None 1.66 Won
    Over 2.5 Sweden v France
    (Number Of Cards) 19/06/2012 None 2.37 To Run

All won apart from the over 2 goals. Which would be a void if those blind ****ing refs would have paid attention.

SJK 1 down

kryogen wrote: »
    SJK 1 down

lol 2-1 up now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

fuming i forgot to aDD haugesund to that bet 3-0 after 12,wasnt inplay and meant to add it before 5pm :mad:

Spartaks 1 down

whats the betting it will be 2-2 again

Spartaks 1 down

whats the betting it will be 2-2 again

0-2

2-0 down now wtf?! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

ESPA 7-0 up half time
    ESPA goals over 9.5 11/10

1-2 now

going for 2-2 @3/1

Dammit both teams missed a penalty in the Saiauliai v Vilnius game, I need over 2.5 goals :mad: