Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

*Everything HPAT and Medicine 2012*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 matthew769

It's nearly noon where the acer office is. Why can't they just put them up now?

• Registered Users Posts: 78 ✭✭tahina

totally i dunno why they couldnt just release them now like its 11;55am over there....

what ye guys gonna tell ppl if ye do bad?? i think im gonna pretend i didnt open the results =P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 matthew769

tahina wrote: »
    what ye guys gonna tell ppl if ye do bad?? i think im gonna pretend i didnt open the results =P

"how about you derelick my balls, capiton."

feck it what ever happens happens im off ta bed gdnite

• Registered Users Posts: 30 hyper_on_water

I'll take the night shift then... Dozed off and now I'm awake and yeah.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,132 ✭✭✭Just Like Heaven

Flabangav sent me a text at 2.30 Am to tell me that the Hpat results were not yet online. Thanks Flabangav.

• Registered Users Posts: 88 ✭✭sparagon

Are they actually taking the piss?

Waiting is not fun, nor is it cool, Australia.

19696219.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 13 Heatproof

Acer have completely trolled us tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭jenny18

ok so 4hrs sleep still no results

jenny18 wrote: »
    ok so 4hrs sleep still no results

Patience

19700839.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 72 ✭✭ivanh

I just emailed Acer aking what the craic was.. I suppose its a long shot that they'll actually reply :/

Was fully sure they'd be up by now....

they'll be up at 9am as it prob closes at 6pm in melbourne

• Registered Users Posts: 404 ✭✭DepoProvera

Wow still nothing : O

Nah they'll be up in the next hour, they'll have them up before school hours.

you are a genius :o I never thought of that!

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭cocopopsxx

Still nothing? :o

Any minute now :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭cocopopsxx

Anyone going to school?

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭Paralysis

Any minute now :pac:

refresh... refresh... refresh...

I think i'm going mad!

cocopopsxx wrote: »
    Anyone going to school?

do you follow me on twitter?
    nope no school pub

They put a password on the wi-fi at my school and I don't have a smart phone, so if the results aren't out by the time I get on the bus, my mum's kindle is coming with me :p

• Registered Users Posts: 16 Kakes

This thread will go mad in about five minutes when everyone who got some sleep wakes up and realises the results aren't out yet

IT IS 7. COME ON.

come on its 7am here 4pm there

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭Paralysis

jenny18 wrote: »
    come on its 7am here 4pm there

THIS IS RIDICULOUS!!!! I DREAMED ABOUT THIS TWICE LAST NIGHT!!!!! THE STRESSSSSSSS

• Registered Users Posts: 486 ✭✭hollingr

down with this sort of thing

this is ridiculous! missed out on a morning's study because I can't concentrate :/