Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Lindsay Lohan gets a bag of flour fecked at her outside some kip in Paris.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭colly10

Zillah wrote: »
    What's getting a little flour on you compared to the fact that you've killed something, torn off its skin and worn it as a fashion accessory?

I hate these people, really think they're a bunch of ****wits. I think it's far more about the protest with them than it is about the animals. Even though I don't disagree with their viewpoint, listening to their protests makes me feel like killing them, they just need a new hobby

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

It just has to be better than Dustin Diamond's though!

Some of us were very proud of that.

Not that I featured in it or anything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭~Marky~

Dustin Diamond has a "private video" :eek: wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,371 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

Stekelly wrote: »
    Is it ok for me to chuck stuff at you because I take a dislike to your clothes? Maybe I dont like the brand because they are associated with child labour or a slogan on it rubs me up the worng way.

Yes. You are absolutely entitled to dash a bucket of children's blood across my designer wear. In fact, if you don't, you're complicit in murder. Why do you hate South East Asian children?

~Marky~ wrote: »

Yup.

Now picture that as you watch this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭colly10

Screech? Just goes to show where fame gets ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Maybe it was disgruntled film fanatic?
    "That is for I Know Who Killed Me!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Zillah wrote: »
    Why do you hate South East Asian children?

Their miniature size creeps me out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,358 ✭✭✭seraphimvc

Stekelly wrote: »
    Their miniature size creeps me out.
    wow hoho i bet them will be shocked by your massive e-penis of a leprechaun

OP,the link is broken btw:(i want my eye candy!!

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

A nobody gets hit with cooking ingredient by hypocritical vegetarian group! Read all about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,009 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

Missed it the video is gone now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

themadchef wrote: »
    She's famous for what exactly? :confused:

Seriously.. her and Nicole feckin Ritchie...

I feel the need to force feed the pair of them with bacon and cabbage for a month!

PETA pfft..media whoring at it's finest i thinks.

She is actually an actress and was famous before being famous for being famous was cool.

But yeah, flower, Coke, probably snorted it like sh1t anyway!!!

I still wanna ride her though!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,816 ✭✭✭Acacia

Dear God, I hate PETA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,747 ✭✭✭✭wes

Acacia wrote: »
    Dear God, I hate PETA.

I second this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Ass Face wrote: »
    Some PETA reject lobed a bag of flower at her

Flower power.

• Registered Users Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

gas :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 381 ✭✭beautiation

Fecking PETA. I wonder if there's any good shots of her bent over double desperately trying to sniff every inch of her own body, thinking "Hey, this coke sure is funny!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

Those PETA guys are very well organised to have been able to find out she was wearing fur to a party and be there for her arrival. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,348 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Hang on a second now. My ancestor's didn't spend thousands of years fighting their way to the top of the food chain just so I could eat tofu and wear hemp clothes.

How come they get so pissy about fur and yet leather is fine? Should they be out protesting outside Clarks?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 442 ✭✭Defenestrate

"Why did you do that?"

"SHE WEAR FURS!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Galvasean wrote: »
    Maybe it was disgruntled film fanatic?
    "That is for I Know Who Killed Me!"
    I think it's more because she's so outspoken against baking.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Ass Face wrote: »
    Some PETA reject lobed a bag of flower at her
    And shouted "Tiocfaidh ar mblath!"
    Or even "chuck the flowas" :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,898 ✭✭✭✭seanybiker

She's hot in Mean Girls.
    and well she is. Jaysus id burst her