Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hey people can ye do me a small favour? You don't even have to leave boards.ie

• 09-09-2008 6:56pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭

I would like to help set the record for the most thanked post in all of boards history.

Ok, here's the post <guh>

Go on for the craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,872 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

eh...no Peg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Nah.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

Not even a good post...

🤪

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Make me!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭0utpost31

Yer all feckin losers! All it takes is one click!

But everybody will be like "wow that's amazing!" n' shiat!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,824 ✭✭✭ShooterSF

I will..... for a buck or a packet of worthers originals.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

Be quiet, child!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Don't draw the secular masses into your god debate!

Besides, will you thank me if I thank you? I bet not, I'm nothing but a cheap thankwhore to you amn't I? :(

No!

But imagine the look on the mods face when he sees the amount of thankness!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,005 ✭✭✭Creature

Lol religion is stupid!!!11!1111eleventy!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,447 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

0utpost31 wrote: »

Personal abuse always gets people thanking alright...:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Where's the thanks button? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

0utpost31 wrote: »

3 clicks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

jimbo78 wrote: »
    Where's the thanks button? :confused:

It's the "thumbs up" button at the bottom right of each post.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

Pick a decent post and we might consider it.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

Lol. That is all.

worth a try though innit?

Yes it's the thumbs up button.

Ok guys NEWSFLASH>>>>>>

If I pick a better post, will ye join me in the quest for the ultimate thanked post?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Don't abuse the Thanks system.
    Don't abuse other posters.

Wow, this is all new low... thank-whoring for someone else? If you're that bored and willing to waste your time: jack off or something.
    Thread closed. Stop.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Karoma wrote: »
    Stop.

Hammertime!