Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

We caught two more!!

• 22-11-2014 2:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭

Can everyone join me in welcoming our two newest members of the AH modding team, Sauve and ScienceNerd!!

Welcome! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭Rubberchikken

welcome:)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,139 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Ahh Jesus not those two!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭Lucena

Herzlich Wilkommen!!! Et bon courage!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,237 ✭✭✭✭endacl

The very very best of luck to them both. I presume they've been offered the statutory cooling off period? Just in case, like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Who :confused:

Never even heard of them

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Well I have at least heard of one of you.

May the lord have mercy on your souls.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,671 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Abandon hope all ye enter here.
    Welcome :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Is Sauve gonna be good cop and Science Nerd bad cop?

SN: I AM SO SICK OF YOUR CRAP, KNOCK IT OFF OR I AM GOING TO CLOSE AFTER HOURS

Sauve: Oh jeez guys, come on, you don't wanna see him when he gets really angry...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Welcome to Sauve and, Bohs Scu ScienceNerd. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭Macavity.

Glad to see they got someone for the job (I was asked but declined). Good luck guys. :)

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 2,151 Mod ✭✭✭✭Oink

New Mods to the left
    New Mods to the right

Somebody knows something we don't.

Sh!t 'bout to go down....

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Enjoy!.....

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,399 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Ahh Jesus not those two!

I know, right?! :mad: :pac:

Best of luck :D

• Politics Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,655 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tokyo

Christ ye'll take on anyone here... I await the weekly dose of drunken sticky threads... :pac:

Good luck to you both! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

*laughs maniacally*

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,314 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Nice to see a Bohs man doing well for himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

Ah lads, ye are really scraping the end of the barrel with these 2 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Good look guys. Take a real good look. Coz like Mr. Burns said 'You're here forever!'

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Excellent choices.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,362 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Was it one those two that was caught with the , .......wha ? Oh ok , not now ?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Nice one.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,208 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Hi folks :)
    anncoates wrote: »
    Welcome to Sauve and, Bohs Scu ScienceNerd. :)
    Nice to see a Bohs man doing well for himself.
    If fans of certain football clubs start disappearing don't look at me :)
    Ah lads, ye are really scraping the end of the barrel with these 2 :)

The end of that barrel was scraped through a long time ago, we're well into the dirt at this stage :pac:

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users Posts: 42,080 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Congrats (or should that be commiserations :pac:) and best of luck to ye both.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

And just in time for the SSF nude pics!

So we'll be getting a two for one special this year I assume?

Also congrats, well done and welcome to the bowels of Hell

• Registered Users Posts: 13,316 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Let the reign of terror commence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Welcome to hell :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Emmm
    What happened?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,430 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

Sauve wrote: »
    Emmm
    What happened?

You got stung.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭Avada

Sauve is gradually taking over the internet.

I am fecking terrified.

And as for ScienceNerd, my avatar says it all

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,399 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Sauve wrote: »
    Emmm
    What happened?

They got you, you poor thing :(