Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 53,849 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

get in there

jebus lads anyone see the end of that match, unreal stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭robertowjr

I'm here watching, unreal, I wanted to bet on over 2.5 goals @ 2.9 on 82th minute.. lost to much money in the last two weeks, so I stayed away.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

just out of interest pp have a game on in the danish lower division hvidovre are 6-1 up at half time the -1 for the second half is 5/6. just tought it might be worth a few yo yo good luck to all

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Nice spot

Hvidovre goals over 9.5 11/10

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

F*ck off Stuttgart!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭Photo-Sniper

WHAT A F*CKING EQUALIZER!

• Registered Users Posts: 641 ✭✭✭creativedrinker

Come on fleetwood!!!!!! get one more in there!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 185 ✭✭Esox Lucias

Anyone watching the Southampton game? Look like being another goal?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

come on Shels/Bray. overs should be in by now:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

Come on fleetwood!!!!!! get one more in there!!!!
    Did not think id be saying this this season but " F*ck you Fleetwood"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

seanhynes wrote: »
    come on Shels/Bray. overs should be in by now:mad:

2-1 nice one,good to have a win after a small break from it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 180 ✭✭ConorBFC3

Surprised Paddy Power don't have the Union Espanola match live in-play -- they usually stream Chilean matches.

1-0 up after 9 minutes anyway.

They have it now after 20 minutes actually.

Union Espanola 2-0 up. :)

Lads if you have a spare 10 id put it on colon -1

• Registered Users Posts: 1,126 ✭✭✭rossit

2 -1 colon 20 min.to go

ConorBFC3 wrote: »
    They have it now after 20 minutes actually.

Union Espanola 2-0 up. :)

Finished 2-1 to Union Espanola.

Now just need Man City to do the job tomorrow.

2-2

probably deserved too Colon were on top but decided to go into defensive mode

idiotic tactics

• Registered Users Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭mrdmb

4 accumlators

bayern to win at home
    ac milan to win at home
    dynamo kiev to win at him
    Al Hilal from saudi arabia to win at home
    2.5 for the four..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

good start to the day with aguero. cheers headshot :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭Radonman

ffs, PP site down - thats what i get for being smart and waiting for the teams in the Sunderland game :mad::mad:, hopefully Wolves will give them a game till the site comes back on line then i can have a better price on Sunderland:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

Hon Dortmund!!

I can't ****ing believe bayer have thrown away 2-0 lead And if that doesnt get worse they were 2-1 up against 10 men

• Registered Users Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭Cake Man

Leverkusen ye useless shower of c***s! 2-1 up against a nearly relegated Hertha Berlin and miss a peno to seal it with Berlin down to 10 men. Berlin then score 2 in 5 mins.

• Registered Users Posts: 738 ✭✭✭MikeyGorse

Goal Sheffield United,get another please.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭Cake Man

Headshot wrote: »
    I can't ****ing believe bayer have thrown away 2-0 lead And if that doesnt get worse they were 2-1 up against 10 men

And missed a f***ing peno. W*nkers

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Wtf are Sunderland doing? Why haven't they scored yet?? :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Can't believe how poor Sunderland have been to be honest. Only had one or two decent chances in the whole game. That's what I get for backing my own team I suppose :pac:

When you have been in crap form, this is the result

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Larsson fires over on the stretch from about 4 yards out :mad: