Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

QPR v Liverpool 8.00

• Subscribers Posts: 32,855 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Pathetic at the back tonight.

;go[pnuye;prs'osrgto'nrts'. ndfgMR@{K+('

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Christ, we're shít

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

snatched defeat from the jaws of victory!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,750 ✭✭✭redzerdrog

embarrassing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,267 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Fecking hell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭markie29

bunch of ****ing wasters in that red shirt.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,655 ✭✭✭El Inho

LFC owes me my evening back. they are a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,734 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Pathetic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Wtf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

I dropped in here at 2-0 ...thought it nearly all over :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,148 ✭✭✭✭Raskolnikov

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Job Done.:D
    Busting myself laughing here - you couldn't have gotten it much more wrong :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Skittles is having a mare .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,735 ✭✭✭✭Bobeagleburger

The Skrtel of old tonight.

and Enrique WTF...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

lulz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭hadepsx

this is ridiculous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,542 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Holy Sh1t.

Is this the worst LFC collapse ever?

downing is afraid of the ball....****ING KICK IT ITS RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU IT DOESNT BITE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Podge2k7

For **** sake, the useless ****ing pricks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

A ****ing shambles

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,631 ✭✭✭✭Hank Scorpio

unreal :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,763 ✭✭✭✭Crann na Beatha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

That's crazy,I only caught the last 15 minutes.Wtf.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,054 ✭✭✭luckyfrank

league cup champions what ? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Epic win for QPR.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Leiva

Well done QPR .

www.baffled.com

• Registered Users Posts: 262 ✭✭narfsnonsense

Sickening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

That stinks, that stinks up to high heavens now. Eejits :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭Outkast_IRE

and spurs managed to snatch one back , well thats my night truely ruined see you all saturday for more misery against a relegation team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,397 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Busting myself laughing here - you couldn't have gotten it much more wrong :pac:

Good man...ten minutes after I pointed it out.:pac:

Never should have taken Adam off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

This thread has truly made me LOL - Thank you Liverpool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

Oh It just gets better 3-2 - HAHAHAHAHA

Come on QPR

What a joke, who will the liverpool fans blame now. Cant blame Torres, can't blame Rafa. Maybe resort to default and blame The Sun..

Great performance by QPR , I always knew Mackie would come good

All hail King Kenny -- revival my hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Load of me bollix.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 499 ✭✭asdfgh86

nail-in-coffin-300x241.jpg
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQwhNgImJsY53km4mSy_HhzeazaysjNXSPpuNPtIE-X6t2kzXVTkg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,819 ✭✭✭Hannibal

We need Rafa back, the cup runs cant hide this rubbish any longer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

thats it i'm offline for the rest of the week

• Registered Users Posts: 404 ✭✭seanwhite20

**** sake liverpool......will they ever learn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,424 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Thanks Liverpool for cheering me up:pac::pac::pac::pac:

probably gonna shouted at for saying this but is kenny the right man for the job....his tactics and team selection for the majority of this season has been questionable....his signings last summer have been woeful with the exception of enrique.....thank **** we r still in the Fa cup because its papering over a lot of cracks in the squad

• Registered Users Posts: 729 ✭✭✭wicorthered

That just summed Liverpool up completely. Dominated the game created enough chances to win 3 games and get beaten.

Can't wait for the post match presser! I'm sure we'll hear the usual spin!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Job Done.:D

You just can't be saying things like that Turty :D

great result for QPR.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I cannot believe that...how the **** did that happen

• Registered Users Posts: 556 ✭✭✭jethro081

i actually cannot believe that just happened. i am sick to my ****ing stomach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Kenny's interview should be good!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,655 ✭✭✭El Inho

you know what...let the trolls in...i dont think there is a single thing they can say we dont deserve.

and isnt sherlock worried that we all have up to date news on the game :P

have a box full of beer....back later with a lot more rants

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Kenny really has to be politely told to step aside in the summer.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,228 ✭✭✭A-Train

Same old rubbish from the Pool tonight, it is well beyond a joke now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

My young lad will be gutted after this, he's at the age (7) where he wants to follow Liverpool because I do. Plus he decided to follow Bolton after we went to the Reebok early in the season to see them play Macclesfield. Liverpool ****ed him twice tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Thanks Liverpool for cheering me up:pac::pac::pac::pac:

Was thinking the exact same thing, just brought a big smile to my face :)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭Soldie

mj-laughing.gif