Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

worst thing your parents ever found in your room.

• Registered Users Posts: 19 SamV

DazMarz wrote: »
    Here y'are:
    You're a gent!

• Registered Users Posts: 33,048 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Nothing compared to that the worst thing I ever found in my paretns room, I assure you :eek: but we are NOT going there.

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

MS.ing wrote: »
    472 naked ladies, with another 5 in the ensuite. yes it was a big room

Ted Bundy , Is that you ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,747 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

porn crackers (hard crusty tissues):o

• Registered Users Posts: 292 ✭✭Rory Gallagher

Box o' amber leaf.
    followed by
    Box in the jaw

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Box o' amber leaf.
    followed by
    Box in the jaw

Thanked your post for the name alone :D

• Registered Users Posts: 988 ✭✭✭1shot16

That dirty aul **** sock everyone had or has under their bed...

• Registered Users Posts: 292 ✭✭Rory Gallagher

mauzo! wrote: »
    Thanked your post for the name alone :D

Whenever I'm questioned over something its the best excuse for me to say
    ''I won't sing like a canary, and I won't go naming names''

I would go to prison if it meant I got to say something cool like that in real life.

Also I liked yer one aswell for acknowledging Rory Gallagher's glory.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,362 ✭✭✭corner of hells

A friend of mine was caught with the milkman wife in his room , he was 17 , she was in her 30s .The Summer Project was never the same after that weekend.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,237 ✭✭✭✭endacl

a half naked lady

Top half or bottom half?

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Someone in school had access to the internet so was selling porn print offs, bought a dozen and stored them in between my magazines thinking I'll get back to it later. They were subsequently found and included lolo Ferrari images and some shemale ones. Turned out some other lads in the class were in the same predicament, turns out yer man must have had a fetish for that stuff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

Jogathon wrote: »
    The little Baggie that comes with runners to keep them dry. They had the package open and the little beads on the kitchen table and were convinced I was on drugs.

Silica Gel.

• Registered Users Posts: 495 ✭✭nails1

My piss bottles

• Registered Users Posts: 2,143 ✭✭✭Katgurl

Nothing original-

Cigarettes, alcohol, boys, drugs

Ohhh a box of bullets once. I got in loads of trouble and nobody believed my story but my innocent explanation of "a guy on the street handed them to me and I carried them around in my jacket pocket then forget about them" was true, boringly enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

5 plants. My parents were aided and abetted by the DS with a search warrant. I was 5 miles away at the time shagging a cops daughter.

A few years later a cop told me that they hadn't expected to find anything. The father of my then OH orchestrated the whole thing to scare me off her.

My old man was delighted they found the weed and fu*ked off. It stopped them from searching any further.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,241 ✭✭✭✭gammygils

A copy of ''DICK'' (UCG Rag Mag in the 80's) It was filthy!

Mother was shocked. She threw it into the range in disgust! Was expecting

the house to ''catch fire with blue flames flying out the chimney!'' Her words,

not mine! :pac:

And a 10 Major box with only 4 left. Also went into the range! What a waste!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,316 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

Mu Mother walked in on me when I had created a small fire in the hollowed out half of a coconut.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Condoms, smokes, alcohol and bondage tape.
    Kinda funny looking back on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,501 ✭✭✭FullblownRose

MS.ing wrote: »
    lassie was it?

Maybe the dog was gasping for a smoke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

Maybe the dog was gasping for a smoke

I wouldn't be surprised. It was a French Poodle after all. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

We stole glassware from the chemistry lab at school and made some sick DIY bongs, then dad smashed them all. RIP

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭duchalla

A bag of weed and a used condom, I was kinda careless in my youth...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

duchalla wrote: »
    A bag of weed and a used condom, I was kinda careless in my youth...

Getting high while having a posh ****. Nothing wrong with that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭nc19

Larry Murphy

• Registered Users Posts: 329 ✭✭duchalla

haha! 2 seperate occasions I'm afraid, the used comdom incident happened one morning after I woke to hear my mother getting up, cue mad panic trying to smuggle the girl out of the house, in the rush I left the the used comdom on the bedside locker! Walked yer wan home, came home to the mother with a face like thunder, told me to go to my room and get rid of that filthy thing...
    The old man found the bag of weed, he never told my mother thank God, he kept the weed tho...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,324 ✭✭✭mojesius

My mam found a vibrator. I got it as a present from a male work friend. It was a big illuminous pink monstrosity of a vibrator named 'The Aries Ram'.

Still cringing 10 years later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

nc19 wrote: »
    Larry Murphy

Ahh now. And you're from Lucan? Ahh jasus.
    duchalla wrote: »
    haha! 2 seperate occasions I'm afraid, the used comdom incident happened one morning after I woke to hear my mother getting up, cue mad panic trying to smuggle the girl out of the house, in the rush I left the the used comdom on the bedside locker! Walked yer wan home, came home to the mother with a face like thunder, told me to go to my room and get rid of that filthy thing...
    The old man found the bag of weed, he never told my mother thank God, he kept the weed tho...

She should be happy you were practising safe sex at least. There would have been a lot more thunder nine months later. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 310 ✭✭stoeger

After a night out I took a young one home and snuck her in the bedroom window trying to keep her quit she was a loud one my bedroom was right beside the kitchen . Anyway the mother came in to my room next morning with breakfast for two .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭phill106

Shergar...

The ma made a lovely stew though!

• Registered Users Posts: 310 ✭✭stoeger

After a night out I took a young one home and snuck her in the bedroom window trying to keep her quit she was a loud one my bedroom was right beside the kitchen . Anyway the mother came in to my room next morning with breakfast for two .