Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Who??

• 29-08-2014 5:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭

How diddly, neighboureenos!

I'm sure you'll all join me in laughing at welcoming KERSPLAT! as the newest member of the After Hours mod team. :)

Go easy on him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Who indeed. I am not familiar with this poor bastard new mod.

Poor sod doesn't know what he's let himself in for.

Welcome ;-)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

Always the bridesmaid

Nodin wrote: »
    Who indeed. I am not familiar with this poor bastard new mod.

I fancy a game of kerplunk, dunno why

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Good choice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,450 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Always the bridesmaid

Another night of wine,chocolate and self loathing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Awkward Badger

Yeah happy whatever it is to what's-his-face.

dr.Bollocko is gone :eek::eek::eek:

Chucken wrote: »
    dr.Bolloko is gone :eek::eek::eek:

Pressure obviously too much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

They'll let anyone mod this place these days. Less than 500 posts on afterhours, poor lad has not got a clue what he is letting him self in for.

Unless he's a re-reg....

ADMIN!!

:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Great choice, congrats Kersplat!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Ugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

More mod illuminati, open your eyes people it's happening!

Na fair play and best of luck!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,043 ✭✭✭Hitchens

El Guapo! wrote: »
    How diddly, neighboureenos!

I'm sure you'll all join me in laughing at welcoming KERSPLAT! as the newest member of the After Hours mod team. :)

Go easy on him!

can't be much worse than some we could name ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Thanks for the welcomes, I'll try not wreck the place!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

Hitchens wrote: »
    can't be much worse than some we could name ;)

You're on my list.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Chucken wrote: »
    dr.Bollocko is gone :eek::eek::eek:

I noticed him posting less and less and less recently, he used to come out with some one liners.

Good night sweet bollocko.

Welcome tho the hammer house of horrors Kersplat.

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    Thanks for the welcomes, I'll try not wreck the place!!

Too late :(

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,586 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

My cats breath smells of cat food!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Nothing but a flaky gowl from meath.

Pleased to meet you :p

<3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

<3

Cant believe you passed up the first chance to ban...... :-D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

May your God help ye. :-)

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Cant believe you passed up the first chance to ban...... :-D

There'll be plenty more I'm sure!!! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

That's weird. I was just browsing the COD forum and your name caught my eye. Then I come here and I see this thread.

Congrats, I think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,862 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Another MOD? Is there more MOD's on here than posters?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

mfceiling wrote: »

No.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

Welcome Kersplat - its a cakewalk really ;)

Shame to see Bollocko move into the nursing home, more cos I always liked the name :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Buona Fortuna

mfceiling wrote: »

Sometimes if we talk about revelations on Boards or similar :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Yeah, well I was asked, of course, but I unfortunately had to decline because I was, em, washing my hair, yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭The Peanut

Best of luck. I was involved in a thread after I joined boards and I think KERSPLAT was identified as having posted over 12,000 posts with no warnings, infractions or bans.

That kind of high-calibre individual has no place in AH.

The Peanut wrote: »
    Best of luck. I was involved in a thread after I joined boards and I think KERSPLAT was identified as having posted over 12,000 posts with no warnings, infractions or bans.

That kind of high-calibre individual has no place in AH.

Nearly 14k now, I see Dannie lurking... just waiting for me to step outta line and then...

BAM!! Warning.. Never Dannie, NEVER!!!! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭Rubberchikken

Haven't been posting for too long but love the crazieness opps sorry, individuality;)

Congrats. Looking forward to your mods!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,629 ✭✭✭TheBody

Good luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

I'm not down with the cool kids anymore. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

I preferred his last username.
    G'luck.

KeithM89 wrote: »
    I preferred his last username.
    G'luck.

Will be a while before that's forgotten :o That'll teach me to play pool (badly) when drunk, with boardsies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Am I the only one who didn't clock that he used to be Princess Petulia Pissypants :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,191 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

We expect to see you bollocko in the snow come December. :D

Am I the only one who didn't clock that he used to be Princess Petulia Pissypants :o

Sound Keith...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

Sound Keith...

I was referring to the IPAM one ... sickner.

I.. I..

/deletes after hours

Am I the only one who went snooping on his profile?

IPAM??? :confused: Explanation needed please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

I dunno why people say AH is a tough gig for mods. It's almost impossible to get carded around here anymore.

catallus wrote: »
    I dunno why people say AH is a tough gig for mods. It's almost impossible to get carded around here anymore.

Seldom see a mod.Forgotten half of their names.

All these posters changing their usernames, shouldn't be allowed.

catallus wrote: »

Wanna bet, there's atleast 3 or 4 things I could say that would get me carded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

kneemos wrote: »
    Seldom see a mod.Forgotten half of their names.

They're living it up on their yachts drinking champagne from goddamned gold goblets!