Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I just signed up for BeautifulPeople.COM

• 28-04-2012 1:02am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭

So far I'm in and got 2 winks....wish me luck

Anyone ever applied? Only 9 per cent of Irish lads get in, I bet I don't make the cut. Daaaang I'll feel so heartbroken I haven't been accepted by my fellow beautiful people :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

EdenHazard wrote: »

Whose picture did you use for your profile?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,851 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Dafuq is this?

All I can picture is something like this..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭EdenHazard

I'm actually bricking it here, shouldn't have signed up :S

Just got an 'absolutely not' but I think my Bieber support will go against me

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

In before Tar.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

If you get accepted, does it mean you'll be spending less time on boards?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Son, y'all's askin for a whoopin'.

In before Andy Caroll..

.. like every other player in the Premier League.

Oh wait..

El Weirdo wrote: »
    If you get accepted, does it mean you'll be spending less time on boards?

Just ban him for being too beautiful.

Here this is actually a good thread, don't ruin it. Guys do I have your support? No I don't want to use this stupid site(beautifulpeople) but I just wanna see do I make it in :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

A dating site for beautiful people? Next you'll be telling me there are dating sites for dogs!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

I'm actually bricking it here, shouldn't have signed up :S

Just got an 'absolutely not' but I think my Bieber support will go against me

Appropriate lol! You wish you were that beautiful!

Here this is actually a good thread...
    Is it? Is it really?

A dating site for beautiful people? Next you'll be telling me there are dating sites for dogs!
    You may laugh.. but that Red Setter has an arse that doesn't quit..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

Just ban him for being too beautiful.

or just ban him?

IM0 wrote: »
    or just ban him?

Ah he's not too bad.

But, shure ban the fecker anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

There are better sites for that kinda thing, assuming that is a typo yeah?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,005 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

You have inspired me! So I went off to register at SarcasticPeople.com.

It's a really useful website full of witty, intelligent people.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

I signed up there for a laugh now using my best picture, lets see who wins :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Skuxx

Anyone ever applied? Only 9 per cent of Irish lads get in, I bet I don't make the cut. Daaaang I'll feel so heartbroken I haven't been accepted by my fellow beautiful people :rolleyes:

I signed up to for the laugh, couldn't have a boardsie goin it alone!! See you on the other side!!

Hahah dude we will do it, my name on it is 'BELIEBER' so i think if I don't make it i have an exuse ;)

Ok i'm at full on the 'in' scale, but do i have to wait 40 hours? I'm getting 'hmmm ok' mostly, and a few idiots giving me 'absolutely not' haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Here this is actually a good thread, don't ruin it. Guys do I have your support? No I don't want to use this stupid site(beautifulpeople) but I just wanna see do I make it in :)

Vanity threads are never good. Unless they are deluded vanity threads. Post us up your picture there swampdonkey so we can figure out which one it is.

IM0 wrote: »
    or just ban him?
    You see, what with the DRP and all that jazz, mods can't just go around banning people willy-nilly (contrary to popular opinion).

We're going to need some pics of the OP before I can ban him for being too good looking or I'll be torn a new one by Randy for sending him a DRP that I can't really justify very easily.

So show us the pics, OP. Let us judge for ourselves.

And if he doesn't provide pics, I could just ban him for ignoring a mod's instruction.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭degausserxo

You have inspired me! So I went off to register at boards.ie

It's a really useful website full of witty, intelligent people.

fyp

• Registered Users Posts: 36 dylonator

link to your profile? i know us non members cant vote, just interested

El Weirdo wrote: »
    And if he doesn't provide pics, I could just ban him for ignoring a mod's instruction.

Just because you have your name in bold, that doesn't make you a mod, Weirdo. You're fooling nobody.

• Registered Users Posts: 36 dylonator

Just because you have your name in bold, that doesn't make you a mod, Weirdo. You're fooling nobody.
    hahaha

Damn. Rumbled.

Edit: It's the best greasemonkey script I ever installed, though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Skuxx

I can't even log in :(
    Its asking me to download some ****!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

I was accepted on there. It's a heap of ****e and fairly dead. Not worth your time to be honest, you can't even message people unless you pay for it.

Guys, I joined up for this site, I consider myself an average looking guy(maybe for some girls a good looking guy) and so far my rating on this reflects that. This ain't vanity, at one stage I was 'not getting access' but then a few people came by and now I'm in, but you have to wait 48 hours and then decision is made.

I'll let youse know if I make it or not. I'm kinda regretting doing this, coz I'm very superficial about myself and my ego wil be hit if I don't make it. But its funny as well.