Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 24th May 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

monkey9 wrote: »
    Ok

There you go.

I bet i'm on the show now next week. Tubs: 'So Monkey, you put the full stops in last week. How did you feel when you saw the post originally had no full stops. Did you feel sad at all? Did you feel Irish and sad??'
    Were you acting the maggot with the full stops?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Okay BHarry Norman, what film to watch on the old tellybox machine..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,943 ✭✭✭from_atozinc

I'm thinkin the same ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

'Medical Card', the way they mention it you would think it was a bloody American Express Platinum card.

Have you tried applying for one? It might as well be

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Congratulations GWS
    winechevalblanc.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 71,859 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Highlights of last year's Download Festival shortly on Sky Arts \m/

• Registered Users Posts: 14,308 ✭✭✭✭ednwireland

big weekend from derry on red button at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Oh, I forgot.......

Have a great summer all my friends, take care, see you in Cork for drinkies in August...

I'll be thinking of you all, I'll be watching the last finale (not online), more than likely the cast from Tallafornia judging by tonight!....

Thank you again WM for your kind post, and you MrsD........Ahem, 50 Shades of Grey is not far off the mark........only you!!........***shock horror***

Lots of hugs to you all until we meet again next season,

GSWxxxxxxxxxxx

:):):)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Havermeyer wrote: »
    I've just turned over onto the show on RTE+1, and some dude from Fair City is singing. Is this a joke? The guy is obviously ****ting himself.

Is this what they call entertainment these days?

Ah don't worry about that, stick it out, It's really really good towards the end

Oh, I forgot.......

Have a great summer all my friends, take care, see you in Cork for drinkies in August...

I'll be thinking of you all, I'll be watching the last finale (not online), more than likely the cast from Tallafornia judging by tonight!....

Thank you again WM for your kind post, and you MrsD........Ahem, 50 Shades of Grey is not far off the mark........only you!!........***shock horror***

GSWxxxxxxxxxxx

Take care!

Have a good summer :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,114 ✭✭✭ivytwine

I stuck on an episode of Blackadder rather than see those Made In Chelsea idiots... What happened with the wigs and why was there crying?!

I just keep thinking of the episode of the Simpsons where Bart drives to Knoxville... "Now are you gentlemen gonna buy some wigs or ain't ya?!"

Fair play Ann... I'd say Global Village will be calling her a racist tomorrow night..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Oh, I forgot.......

GSWxxxxxxxxxxx

Grey, I hope you and 'not so grey' have a great summer break :)

banner06.jpg

Harry, Have you a film for us?

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Grey, I hope you and 'not so grey' have a great summer break :)

banner06.jpg

I've converted the "not so grey" MrsD.........

It may be "Little Grey" in the future!!.....

Can't get enough of a good thing you know!!;)

:D:D:D

Fair play Ann... I'd say Global Village will be calling her a racist tomorrow night..

I like her new nickname Supergran, well deserved.

cofy wrote: »
    I like her new nickname Supergran, well deserved.

She should get the "Freedom of Nobber" and loads of free stuff.

I think she's mighty!!....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,582 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Missed that, what happened?

Heh, there should be a global village thread that would be fuuun!

Edit: is that yer one who locked in the trespassers? Yeah, that was deadly. :-D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Even though the mother from Gilmore Girls is currently in her underwear on RTE 1, Date Movie on Channel 4 at 12.10 is the best of a very bad bunch..... ;)

Slight improvement guest-wise for Brendan tomorrow night...Francesca Martinez, Chris O'Dowd's wifey, Jilly Cooper, Colm Keane and Ham Sandwich.

Even though the mother from Gilmore Girls is currently in her underwear on RTE 1, Date Movie on Channel 4 at 12.10 is the best of a very bad bunch..... ;)

Can't watch that.

It was once said to me I was like her. (not in looks but a bit "off the rails" as it was described to me)

:eek::eek::eek:

Bad Karma HA........:o

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Just watching Jim singing now...I bet he thought "feck it they'll never show that" not as bad as bonnie

I've just looked up Paddy Power and they have suspended betting on Keanu Reeves falling in love with Charleze Theron and living happy ever after..

Time to hit the hay,

The big one next week...the finale!

Nos da!

So far 'Date Movie' is grossing me out :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Date movie is awful

• Registered Users Posts: 19,582 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

10 o'clock live is on ch 4+1.

Pretty funny so far.

Time to hit the hay,

Nos da!

Nite Nite, well anything has to be an improvement on tonights show, nothing against some of the guests, but I was so wrong when I thought the poor interviews was solely the producers/researchers fault:o:o.

I was wondering how we could do something to make the finale very entertaining, enjoyable night for everybody... The only thing I can think of at the moment is for none of us to watch the show.. :)

The only thing that could make it worth watching next week is if these lads were all on together :D

Alan-Shatter-TD.jpg

garda-commissioner-gra-crime-310x415.jpg

mattie-mcgrath.jpg

wallace-mick.jpg