Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fair City [News, Spoilers and Discussion v2]

• Registered Users Posts: 1,871 ✭✭✭Karen23

pookiesboo wrote: »
    Damo's dance was like a clapped out 'jumbo' jet struggling to take off

I honestly thought the scene were Finn and Neasa were kissing to '' warn Eddie off '' was more cringy.

I mean what was the point when Finn is leaving anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Chattin to yer ma on the street about your jiz jeeeaysus!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,399 ✭✭✭have2flushtwice

best line of last night was from Dolores...

Wayne "Im infertile"
    Dolores "Ah but how do you know"?
    Wayne "Cos i had to get tested whle I was in the states, I was trying to sell it"
    Dolores: "Ah Wayne, is there anything you havent tried to sell"!!!!

what the heck!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭el diablo

best line of last night was from Dolores...

Wayne "Im infertile"
    Dolores "Ah but how do you know"?
    Wayne "Cos i had to get tested whle I was in the states, I was trying to sell it"
    Dolores: "Ah Wayne, is there anything you havent tried to sell"!!!!

what the heck!!!

Nice username. :eek:

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

• Registered Users Posts: 54,622 ✭✭✭✭walshb

Chattin to yer ma on the street about your jiz jeeeaysus!

It's gas. And then sure have a yap to Judith without your son's consent. Gotta love FC!

• Registered Users Posts: 85,151 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Apparently next week we will see
    a photo of Lucy and Harry together
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She probably photoshopped it together

Would Lucy really sleep with Wayne knowing she could be his half sister :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,340 ✭✭✭✭starlit

JP Liz V1 wrote: »

Nooooo!? Would she really?! :eek:

doovdela wrote: »
    Nooooo!? Would she really?! :eek:

If she is Wayne should be glad he has dead juice

• Registered Users Posts: 164 ✭✭lucretiaborgia

:eek:....curiouser and curiouser!
    el diablo wrote: »

Ok thanks. I thought it was earlier because he looks a lot younger and thinner.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,978 ✭✭✭Hitchens

FC have previous with the incest ...remember the Floyd/Heather saga?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Jikashi

cloptrop wrote: »
    Was wayne checking his sperm potency for his silkrex info pack .

Nobody mentioned the plane at the start. They had to cut rays wage e out the bill to hire the fecker.

Misread as skrillex lol

Yeah I thought that plane bit was weird; I'd say one just happened to be flying overhead on a clear day and they just said feck it lads it's free production value, we'll use it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Jikashi wrote: »
    Misread as skrillex lol

Yeah I thought that plane bit was weird; I'd say one just happened to be flying overhead on a clear day and they just said feck it lads it's free production value, we'll use it

I bet Ryanair have been on to them about that!

• Registered Users Posts: 44 Vanderlay Industries

Haven't a clue how to do spoilers (maybe someone would like to tell me) but next week looks deaaaaaadly!! Finally, it is all coming to a conclusion.
    http://http://www.digitalspy.ie/soaps/s95/fair-city/

• Registered Users Posts: 1,326 ✭✭✭Blingy

Haven't a clue how to do spoilers (maybe someone would like to tell me) but next week looks deaaaaaadly!! Finally, it is all coming to a conclusion.

Finally we find out what's going on!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Ah here, I don't buy that storyline at all :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭pookiesboo

Finally, a nation rejoices

rejw.jpg

so thats the big conslusion dont buy it

shell be back at xmas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭fifi234ie

next week looks deaaaaaadly!! [/URL]

:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D
    Finally getting somewhere

• Registered Users Posts: 15,836 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

shell be back at xmas

perhaps with someone with her?????

• Registered Users Posts: 3,669 ✭✭✭DeepBlue

eviltwin wrote: »
    Ah here, I don't buy that storyline at all :(
    Lookit, it's totally logical.
    Lucy has an affair with Harry so several years after he's dead she seeks out his widow and insinuates herself into her life seeking to practically become her daughter while driving away all the important people in Dolores' life. She then decides to marry her lover's son.

See, it totally makes sense.

Oh wait............:pac:

After convincing Bob to give her a day off work, Lucy breaks into Pete and Orla's place searching frantically for the photo. Soon afterwards, Orla calls to inform Pete they have been broken into. While on the phone, Orla realises the intruder is still in the house, so Pete runs to the rescue. Soon afterwards, Pete and Laura realise that Lucy was the intruder and that she got what she was ransacking the house for - that photo. Laura is raging, but Pete pulls out a copy of the photo that he had made. Pete resolves to tell Dolores at last.
    Later, Pete barges into a Carrigstown Traders meeting at the community centre and begs Dolores to come out and talk with him. Pete tells Dolores that showing her the photo is one of the hardest things he has ever had to do. Dolores is shaken to the core to see Harry and Lucy pictured together. Pete is disorientated when Dolores rounds on him in a fury, demanding to know why he stood by and let Wayne get engaged.
    Not long afterwards, Dolores confronts Lucy - and she confesses that she had an affair with Harry, whom she met when she was working in a hotel in West Cork. The picture was taken the weekend before Harry died. Wayne is floored as his fiancée admits that she slept with his father.
    Dolores demands to know how Lucy found them and what she wants from them. Lucy then takes things further by confessing that she had a child by Harry. Dolores refuses to believe this and tries to prevent Wayne from giving it credence. Wayne has to restrain Dolores as she completely loses control and tries to attack Lucy. In the end, Lucy takes her things and leaves.
    Elsewhere, Louie frets to Ingrid over whether Carol suspects anything, while Ingrid just concentrates on finding more opportunities to sleep with Louie.

• Registered Users Posts: 794 ✭✭✭dixiedan

Lucy takes her things and leaves.

A bit of a anticlimax.

dixiedan wrote: »
    A bit of a anticlimax.

I dont think that will be the last we see of her expect her back this Xmas or next Xmas

Good riddance to the ****. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 119 ✭✭vanillavanilla

dixiedan wrote: »
    A bit of a anticlimax.

They are hardly going to leave it at that after all this build up (I hope). She'll be baaaaaaaaaaaack! :D

Back for Dolores and Pete's wedding ;)

If Pete gets back with her I will never watch this shít again. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

I will miss this storyline, its been the best thing in FC for ages. Its much more interesting than the Carol/Louis/Ingrid love triangle or listening to Paul and Niamh having another domestic.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,622 ✭✭✭✭walshb

el diablo wrote: »
    If Pete gets back with her I will never watch this shít again. :o

That would be a worse plot than the whole Lucy drag!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

BRING LUCY BACK