Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Voice Of Ireland

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

OMFG!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

The sound is like goldfish gurgling.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,319 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

The growling at the start sounded ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I still can't figure out if I like her voice or not.

Loving the song, guilty pleasure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

Her low notes sound like a man chattin in a pub

• Registered Users Posts: 42 mcgu

what is the story with the sound?????? Is that auto tuning????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,115 ✭✭✭✭Nervous Wreck

I hope this blonde woman loses purely for the stupid fake deep voice shite.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,609 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Oh my ears :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

What the fk is going on here.. Another wrong key??? She sounds like she's trying to imitate the guy with the other crazy lad..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

I think there is a spot open for this one in the county home on Monday afternoons.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

The gushing of the judges is cringe inducing

Shut up Bressie FFS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Whitney will be turning in her Grave :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

This has to be the most awful production especially the sound I've ever heard or seen since the LLS last Friday.

UTTER SHYTE.

The 'judges' comments are complete lies!

Bressie is talkin crap. If Whitney heard that shed be turnin in her grave

• Registered Users Posts: 17,756 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

She sounded like she was yawning for most of the song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭sirgockster

WOW Can this get any worse, Bes needs to get of the crack, The judges are just as bad the whole production has been woeful they need to shape up and quick

"You look stunning" = Talent Show code for "I really don't want to comment on how bad that performance was"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

WTF? Bressie and Sharon - ye big lickarses!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,609 ✭✭✭Luckycharms_74

Skid wrote: »

Sorry you got the wrong singer.
    Toni Braxton recorded that song

gambiaman wrote: »
    This has to be the most awful production especially the sound I've ever heard or seen since the LLS last Friday.

Its pretty bad in fairness and i thought it was because im after a few cans.

I thought he said earlier twitter had exploded.... maybe they fixed it

• Registered Users Posts: 17,319 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

What is the point in the panel when they don't even mention her growly grumblings at the beginning of the song?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,731 ✭✭✭Bullseye1

Skid wrote: »

Crack cocaine will do that to you.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,910 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

mark is taking himself waaaaayyyy too seriously.....

Sorry you got the wrong singer.
    Toni Braxton recorded that song

I know, but one of the Judges called the contestant 'the new Whitney'

Twitter this and twitter that, there is more posts on here about the show than any twitter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,584 ✭✭✭Rekop dog

Welcome to hyperbole city, population Bressie!

Kathryn didn;t like that...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I'd love for this guy to say "To be honest Kathryn, people on twitter are saying the show is a load of ****e!"