Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Election 2020 Hotties

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭2020Vision

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Am I alone in thinking Saoirse McHugh is a bit of a cutie?

You're not.

She's absolutely grand ....... until she opens that pretty mouth of hers.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,008 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Joe Loughnane, PBP, Galway West

CFLT3ojc_400x400.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

Has Lisa Chambers not been mentioned yet....................

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭dingledosser

jimgoose wrote: »
    Becky Kealy of Aountú, Cork North-West:

82628380_179931003395791_473399576062066688_o.jpg?_nc_cat=102&_nc_ohc=Edrw1LaSE58AX9KQ6fQ&_nc_ht=scontent-lhr3-1.xx&_nc_tp=1002&oh=fa37688a69430308baa9ae923a945c7d&oe=5ED63A24

Jaysus, I'd almost forgive that she's in Aontú.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,008 ✭✭✭✭Lumen

Jaysus, I'd almost forgive that she's in Aontú.
    Yeah, the placards stacked at end of the bed would really curb the enthusiasm though.

mainMediaSize=MEDIUM_type=image_x0=0_y0=7.5_x1=100_y1=92.5__image.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭dingledosser

She seems like a right laugh!

Q0qfs0i.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭Wildly Boaring

She seems like a right laugh!

Q0qfs0i.jpg

Ah here who hasn't ****ed up at 18?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Feisar

Ah here who hasn't ****ed up at 18?

Can you not see the crazy in her eyes?

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users Posts: 20,890 ✭✭✭✭Stark

/raises hand

I mean I did stupid **** but nothing as stupid as drink driving and smashing up cars.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,526 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Stark wrote: »
    /raises hand

I mean I did stupid **** but nothing as stupid as drink driving and smashing up cars.

Or joining “Aontu”.

The tide is turning…

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

MrKingsley wrote: »
    Tara Deacy puts a smile on my face when I leave the house in the morning

[IMG][/img]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/989880466386948096/kIrI-TII_400x400.jpg[\IMG]

Why? Does she live in your house?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Or joining “Aontu”.

And the winner is .

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 784 ✭✭✭LaFuton

nothin sexier than Democracy, folks.
    even the illusion of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Maria Bailey

• Registered Users Posts: 8,918 ✭✭✭pgj2015

Dr. Bre wrote: »
    Maria Bailey

she looks at least 10 years older than she actually is.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,559 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

pgj2015 wrote: »
    she looks at least 10 years older than she actually is.
    Her version of the truth is 10 times less truthful than the truth too.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,458 ✭✭✭valoren

Funny thread :)
    If only for the fact that it stretches the meaning of the term "hotty".

They are "public" office hot i.e. plain looking when compared to hotties in the general public but within their microcosm, they are attractive, comparatively speaking.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,894 ✭✭✭furiousox

Has Lisa Chambers been mentioned already?

10577014_1230547876973388_2028931938960190850_n.jpg?_nc_cat=104&_nc_ohc=14uEnGqtoR4AX_UOYx8&_nc_ht=scontent-dub4-1.xx&oh=240c4c169b26c1d950f7f2655732291e&oe=5E8FBC4A

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 3,629 ✭✭✭Wildly Boaring

Feisar wrote: »
    Can you not see the crazy in her eyes?

Love a bit of crazy (for a few hours)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,833 ✭✭✭daheff

Never stick your dick in crazy.....as if the opportunity would 'arise'!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,610 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

Funny thread :)
    If only for the fact that it stretches the meaning of the term "hotty".

yeah with the GE we've only a small pool of 500 to pick from and most of them are blokes. The local elections had several thousand running for office. I dont think this thread will be seeing anything to top the SDLPs Cara Hunter

NORTHRNIRELAND.jpeg?ssl=1

• Registered Users Posts: 9,381 ✭✭✭Yurt2

Cara deserves her own thread. Now that's an election hottie worthy of the name.

• Registered Users Posts: 487 ✭✭Jim Root

she's a classic of the genre alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭un5byh7sqpd2x0

Has Lisa Chambers not been mentioned yet....................

No, she’s pregnant. Someone got to her

• Registered Users Posts: 16,005 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

No, she’s pregnant. Someone got to her

I could post a picture of the 'someone' in question but I'm not sure I'm allowed and it'd leave you all be shaking your heads...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,080 ✭✭✭RoryMac

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Am I alone in thinking Saoirse McHugh is a bit of a cutie?

Nope, I second your nomination

I

Mary-Lou (SF)
    Disclaimer, SF must have a batch of "vintage" election posters stashed somewhere because they're not using recent photos! :D

marylou1.jpg

While we're focusing on Mayo, I reckon SF have pulled a similar stunt with Rose Conway Walsh down here. To my eyes, whoever they have on the posters looks a lot more like Lisa Chambers than the RCW I've seen on tv any time lately...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭Feisar

Spent my twenties with crazies, some craic. Like a pig after truffles, I seemed to be able to sniff them out wherever they were.

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭un5byh7sqpd2x0

I could post a picture of the 'someone' in question but I'm not sure I'm allowed and it'd leave you all be shaking your heads...

https://www.flickr.com/photos/cowyeow/30557871474

?