Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Welcome to the asylum

• 13-05-2012 7:24pm
    Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Our Distinguished Guests, Ladies and Gentlemen,

It's a great pleasure and privilege for me to welcome all of you on behalf of the leader.

We're a bit ahead of the curve here in tCN on an intellectual level, but always happy to see a new face, but more importantly, the leader loves new faces also.

So don't be shy, say hello. The leader doesn't judge, much.

nurses-nurse-ratched-one-flew-over-cuckoos-nest_601x256.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Hello, I'm Sarky. People say I moderate this place, but I am merely a mouthpiece for The Leader. He told me to say that this is not a chat thread, and any attempts to treat it as such will glaargharghirghav. I assume he meant to imply severe punishment, but the bottle of cheap bourbon kind of muffled the last part.

Read the charter. It has nudity.
    Be silly. Really goddamn silly.

Don't try to make jokes in the Serious Thread. That's a very bad idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Does this asylum have complimentary belly rubs?

Oh :eek:, hello, :)/. My name is Sindri and I like eating crayons and acute intestinal obstructions. They don't mix well. :(

Would you like a lollipop? :) There you go. *Please lick your screen*

lollipop1.jpg

bunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gifbunnydance.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

I'm aaron and I was sent here accidentally. Mmmm lollipop. I prefer window flavour.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,131 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Sheeple-Pit-anim.gif

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 5,555 ✭✭✭tSubh Dearg

rollbarf.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

nurses-nurse-ratched-one-flew-over-cuckoos-nest_601x256.jpg

such a fox, MAN I would bang her doors in even if she is about 70 now. vintage ;)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,749 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I'm the wolf, Yes, that wolf. I really need a better publicist

My name is Oranage2, some people call me orange. I dont like that. I want those people to die.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Oranage2 wrote: »
    My name is Oranage2, some people call me orange. I dont like that. I want those people to die.

I wish to thank this post

• Registered Users Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

funny-animal-gifs-sometimes-you-dont-need-an-explanation.gif

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 43 Sparklepants!

Ahoy. I'm one sparkly pants'd motherfucker. I also double as a metrosexual pirate by night (still a damn fine one at that <yarr>). I heard complimentary belly rubs. Gimme!

My name is Oranage2 and I like to watch youtube videos of chiropractors to help me sleep.

Hi Orange! :D

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT-eKTeDYBfq3LHrsOqZzTbAsdnK_jQH-Pu8buZCXbs9i7y26MVtcnsI88D

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR_a1vZC87f-5fsrAMzubf8y6BkuA5zFvXa-aI49GQN0lbL8xnXq7D1Nur0

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,144 ✭✭✭✭Cicero

Damit mat

*see thread below for further details*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

chief.jpg
    ............................................................................................

This is where I live I think its very nice.
    This is where I eat, potatoes, beans and rice.
    This is where I sleep all through the night.
    This is where I see the morning light.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Pedant

Teddy, I disliked this way you began this thread. It did not may me happy. I dislike when OPs don't make me happy.

tumblr_lllj5agowD1qkv1d8o1_400.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Pedant wrote: »
    Teddy, I disliked this way you began this thread. It did not may me happy. I dislike when OPs don't make me happy.

tumblr_lllj5agowD1qkv1d8o1_400.jpg
    cute,love,miss,you,bear,stufftoy,teddy-e0c2d9cdbf0fb0679a635550e7c01307_h.jpg

old-teddy-bear-lg.jpg
    GB05-505.jpg

Mod - Pedant banned

Pedant unbans himself.

Pedant wrote: »
    Pedant unbans himself.
    Cmod - Cut the crap, Pendant do not post again in this thread or I won't hesitate to take action.

Pedant overrules ficticious Cmod's decision.

spanishloverboy.jpg

Your turn.

Here, pedant pedant pedant pedant

Sorry Ted.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭OhMSGlive

Cop on, the pair of ye.

Hickory dickory dock
    The mouse ran up the clock
    The clock struck one
    The mouse ran down
    Hickory dickory dock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

I like cake!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Clanket wrote: »
    I like cake!

You can't make a statement like that and not have brought cake.

Get him/her!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

101025-cake-hmed-8a.grid-6x2.jpg