Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

howdy ted and boxers :) how are ye?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

All good, watching Liar Liar.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    All good, watching Liar Liar.

sounds good:)

struggling with pain issues today, stupid immune system *whinge*

Tae & relaxing cures a lot of things.

Hope you feel better soon..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,554 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Same here Atc, i'm a feckin mess..

Do I need to put on my nurses uniform?

That could make you feel worse, but then again they do say Laughter is the best medicine?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,554 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hee hee hee Ted :D

Tae & relaxing cures a lot of things.

Hope you feel better soon..

thanks ted :) hopefully I'll be ok in a few days

*hugs* grem, hope you feel better soon

would be funny seeing you in a nurses outfit ted :)

Ted would make a good matron i reckon ;)

quite agree there grem :);)

I'd have a better bedside manner than Hattie Jacques

In that case, carry on.. :pac:

No casualty on tonight :( catching up on doc martin and suits instead

you working tonight Grem?

I am of course.. Bit gutted, was offered free gig tickets earlier but there isn't an inch of give at work so had to pass it up

Saw there was a few things on there in Galway.

Races coming up soon now as well, so will be inundated with extra drunken eejits about the town.

Mad busy with us as well at work, it is looking like September before I can take a day off.

Yeah, Suede playing now, wouldn't mind that, Frank and Walters as support, nice eh?.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

How do Stripey.
    howdy ted and boxers :) how are ye?
    Hey, how are you? All good here thanks :D Dinner soon :D
    sounds good:)

struggling with pain issues today, stupid immune system *whinge*
    *hugs* hope you feel better soon ATC! :)
    Do I need to put on my nurses uniform?

That could make you feel worse, but then again they do say Laughter is the best medicine?
    Now this I would like to see....:P :pac:

Be good alright, no one ever seems to come down these parts.

All that is down here is the Opera festival,

would be funny seeing you in a nurses outfit ted :)

Now this I would like to see....:P :pac:

There would need to be a very large amount of both brown envelopes & alcohol before this would happen.

The pros and cons Ted. I swear i'm a hair's breadth from screaming in town lately, people need to learn how to walk.. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted I have a nurse's dress you could borrow :p

The pros and cons Ted. I swear i'm a hair's breadth from screaming in town lately, people need to learn how to walk.. :mad:

Have said it before, it should be allowed to use electric cattle prods for anyone who cannot walk in a straight line.

Ted I have a nurse's dress you could borrow :p

Oh thank you very much!!!!

:P

There could be a slight height difference between us though Paws, only for that ....

I would only end up showing a lot of leg.

*hugs* hope you feel better soon ATC!

Thanks boxers :) should be OK in a few days

I'm OK here, catching up on TV

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

where ye skidaddling to.

have no plans here, can i come too?

Well now, that would've been telling, and a gentlemen never tells, or so I heard..

I'm sure you've found something to occupy yourself with :P
    Newest purchase??

Yup, bought the new Man United jersey today :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Well now, that would've been telling, and a gentlemen never tells, or so I heard..

I'm sure you've found something to occupy yourself with :P

Yup, bought the new Man United jersey today :D

I don't think either of us fall into the "gentleman" character description.

Who said they were showing leg?

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

I don't think either of us fall into the "gentleman" character description.

Speak for yourself lad :P

Who said they were showing leg?

You get back to work there, nothing to see here.
    Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Speak for yourself lad :P

your point is ..
    :cool: