Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Georgia Salpa on today fm

• Registered Users Posts: 2,941 ✭✭✭thebigbiffo

huh huh...the tagline at the top of the page says 'turned on yet'...huh huh

• Registered Users Posts: 562 ✭✭✭-gilly-09-

huh huh...the tagline at the top of the page says 'turned on yet'...huh huh

Ha ha Quality:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Saruman wrote: »
    Georgia Salpa on today fm

Real women that you can actually interact with on outside fm.

• Registered Users Posts: 593 ✭✭✭Scráib

Missed that, must be a good show!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,145 ✭✭✭dazberry

Georgia Salpa has a face for television ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,206 ✭✭✭gustavo

Don't mind me I'm only here for the imminent pics

• Registered Users Posts: 11,389 ✭✭✭✭Saruman

Speaking of which.... where are they?

ah here they are now.... yay :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭ Christopher Wet Somewhat

Paying a pretty girl to sit on your lap on your birthday. Sounds pretty sad.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Poor Ann Gleeson, you can tell she just doesn't want to be in the same photo as Georgia.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

Paying a pretty girl to sit on your lap on your birthday. Sounds pretty sad.

Don't knock it til you've tried it.

In fairness, JP did it. Foley knew nothing about it till she walked in the door and he was lost for words.

Foley knew nothing about it till she walked in the door and he was lost for words.

She should walk in more often LOLZ

*I actually like Ray

• Registered Users Posts: 19,145 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

• Registered Users Posts: 7,423 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Very nice.

Grainne Seoige was listening to the show on the way to the airport and called him up to say Happy Birthday. He also got a happy Birthday from Glenda Gilsen which is not so impressive :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,595 ✭✭✭bonerm

He also got a happy Birthday from Glenda Gilsen which is not so impressive :D

Thought she was dead? :confused: (yeah, I rarely follow up on happy rumours)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,164 ✭✭✭Wompa1

Hmmmm kissing Ray Foley and getting on his lap wearing very little. It appears she has crossed from Model to borderline prostitute. In that she most likely got paid to perform an act on a man which brought him please whilst degrading herself.

South Park "A prostitute is just like any other woman they all trade something for sex and they do it well"

• Registered Users Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭Raekwon

Damn that Georgia Salpa is a fox! Best looking Irish model out there......pity she is about as Irish as a bottle of Ouzo though ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,112 ✭✭✭flyton5

Link is down. FFS...it's like the interweb was gonna knock one out in work. :mad:

Wompa1 wrote: »
    Hmmmm kissing Ray Foley and getting on his lap wearing very little. It appears she has crossed from Model to borderline prostitute. In that she most likely got paid to perform an act on a man which brought him please whilst degrading herself.

South Park "A prostitute is just like any other woman they all trade something for sex and they do it well"

That's quite a leap from sitting on a lap to prostitution to be honest

gustavo wrote: »
    That's quite a leap from sitting on a lap to prostitution to be honest

Yeah but here's hoping eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 800 ✭✭✭faigs

Wompa1 wrote: »

Aah yea, there's always one. :rolleyes:

How exactly is she degrading herself?

faigs wrote: »

He's just disappointed because he has these grand delusions that one day he would meet Georgia and they would live happily ever after!

He's jealous as if she was already his girlfriend (which in his mind she probably is)

faigs wrote: »

using sex in the public domain to sell/promote/promote/sell/and sell is always wrong...were you not aware of this?

Oh yeah, because sex doesn't sell! And no company i can think of actually uses sex to sell!

Is that you Herr Ratzinger?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

She sat on his knee and gave him a birthday cake.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,199 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Anyone else think she could do with eating a sandwich?

Obviously she's gorgeous and all none the less

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

Obviously you've never asked for a "birthday cake" in Amsterdam!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

I remember her tits looking bigger on that FÁS billboard.

in a bikini...when you look like that...is using sex appeal, thereby using sex...

but just in case you didn't note the sarcasm...i was being sarcastic :p