Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Circle K spin & win [Use PM for links]

• Registered Users Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭.red.

9 spins, I won't the grand total of 2 free spins so I've won nothing, yet, tomorrow's a new day!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,436 ✭✭✭dartboardio

Just won a coffee :D
    Thatll come in handy for on the way to work tomorrow morning

6 spins it took btw

Anyone who doesnt like kit kats throw the link my way?!! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Skybirdjb

OmegaGene wrote: »
    What tattoo will you pick ? If you have a few in the bag you could share some on here

Oh 🙈 Predictive text lol !!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,753 ✭✭✭DopeTech

Can more than one be redeemed at once? Say a coffee and 4c off?

got a notification to say have you spun to win free stuff for circle K

Yes I ducking have and I’m winning nothing :( lol

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Spun for my number and the wife's number the last 3 days and won nothing. Spun for one of the lads in work and he won a coffee straight away. Then spun for one of the girls and she won 4c off fuel.

Says it all about my luck!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

And at the stroke of midnight I had another bash at the spin yoke and yet again won feck all.

That's 9 X goes in total and nothing except a free spin, which got me shag all anyway. :mad:

Another 3 spins won deck all

• Registered Users Posts: 1,289 ✭✭✭enviro

Day 1 Nothing
    Day 2 Nothing
    Day 3 Nothing
    Day 4 Nothing

• Registered Users Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭Mrcaramelchoc

Won a kit kat.

Anyone Have the number of gamblers anonymous?

• Registered Users Posts: 9 JB90

Bakery item😊thanks

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Nowhere near garage but gave it a go anyway. Irn bru on first spin

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

Got a coconut redbull, nothing yesterday. If anyone wins a carwash they won't get a chance to yous I'd be greatfull for it.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭.red.

Got a kit kat for myself and an iron bru for the wife!

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭TheInspector

ASOT wrote: »
    Got a coconut redbull, nothing yesterday. If anyone wins a carwash they won't get a chance to yous I'd be greatfull for it.

Check your pms

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

Check your pms

Cheers mate thank you very much.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,847 ✭✭✭glanman

If anyone has a carwash they won't use I'd be very grateful too!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,496 ✭✭✭Yester

9 spins and got a coffee and a kitkat. How bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 965 ✭✭✭suave.4u

have been playing for 5 days for a car wash :-). haven't got one.

If anyone has one and would not be using it, would be very grateful if you PM me :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

If anyone has a carwash they don't need, pm me please.

And I'll send my wife over to drive the car for less than half an hour. That's about how long it takes her to absolutely undo any cleaning I ever do to ours. :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,050 ✭✭✭tuisginideach

3 sorrys today

• Registered Users Posts: 5,440 ✭✭✭califano

4c off fuel up to 50L.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

califano wrote: »
    4c off fuel up to 50L.

nice
    Got the same last week used it in the wife's car and they honoured the discount up to the 60L it took to fill her momo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,751 ✭✭✭mirrorwall14

Still nothing here anyways

• Registered Users Posts: 15,820 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

califano wrote: »
    4c off fuel up to 50L.
    nice
    Got the same last week used it in the wife's car and they honoured the discount up to the 60L it took to fill her momo

yea I got same, filled up this morning, turned out I put about 52L in and got discount on the whole lot, so it's deffo not limited to 50L

• Registered Users Posts: 4,078 ✭✭✭Bambaata

I find the store attendants don't really know what they are supposed to do. Id 2l of milk in my hand when I went to claim a kit-kat yesterday and he was about to give me the milk free as I hadn't picked up the kit-kat yet :P

• Registered Users Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

Won twice - a Coconut Red Bull and a Bottle of Irn Bru :|

🤪

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,967 ✭✭✭Synode

Are people registering their details on the app or continuing without registering. I haven't won anything since I started last week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭coolisin

I won a free spin today!
    Then got nothing of note, as in I won nothing!!!

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,046 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

I won a bottle of Iron bru, and another of club lemon. Use my tag all the time.

Installed it on my wife's phone. She hasn't scanned her tag in about two years. She got 4c per litre of fuel.