Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Latest Purchases - Read mod note in post #1

• Registered Users Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭tomissex

Got these in the RI sale today (€35).
    Already have the black version and they're the comfiest heels I've ever bought so I'm very happy :D

594330_main?$hero$

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Adorable bike, Sapsorrow, I love it. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Sapsorrow

Thanks! My boyfriend had the good idea to put a few yellow flower vinyl stickers on it too like you would a VW van, so gonna order some from now! It'll be some happy hippy bike by the time I'm finished with it :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,934 ✭✭✭Dotcomdolly

And maybe it could spray patchouli oil in it's wake too :D:D:D

Bahahaha it would be perfect then! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,995 ✭✭✭Shelga

Yay ordered this online for graduation next month! :)

http://www.aftershockplc.com/Womens-Mini-Dresses/amanda-mini-dress

Hopefully it will fit ok...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

Shelga wrote: »
    Yay ordered this online for graduation next month! :)

http://www.aftershockplc.com/Womens-Mini-Dresses/amanda-mini-dress

Hopefully it will fit ok...

Wowowowow that is absolutely fab.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Picture3-8.png
    Topshop!

And because I can't wear heels because I can't be arsed learning how to walk in them...

Picture4-3.png
    Next!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

got this cool knit jumper in river island on sale for 18 yoyo's, i thought it was cool :D:D feel like im 6 again :)

A V A wrote: »
    got this cool knit jumper in river island on sale for 18 yoyo's, i thought it was cool :D:D feel like im 6 again :)

I love that jumper! I was gonna buy it for myself :D

are you a boy or girl :P the lads said i should get those "stupid boots and tight jeans" n ill look like a full time twat :P hahaha

i think thinks awsome :)

A V A wrote: »
    are you a boy or girl :P the lads said i should get those "stupid boots and tight jeans" n ill look like a full time twat :P hahaha

i think thinks awsome :)

Haha a girl! (See post above with recently bought heels :p)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Love that jumper! I'm going hunting for that now

• Registered Users Posts: 2,995 ✭✭✭Shelga

Just bought this too: http://www.warehouse.co.uk/coloured-ditsy-dress//warehouse/fcp-product/302846

My impulse purchases combined with having to replace a stolen phone means the laser card will be out of action for a while!

*runs to Topshop*

tomissex wrote: »
    Haha a girl! (See post above with recently bought heels :p)

well you never know:P;)

god if girls buy this jumper and wear it ill look like im wearing girls cloths :P

• Registered Users Posts: 172 ✭✭sillisome fiend

Got this blazer reduced in the River Island sale to €24 but not really sure what colours to put with it yet.

593358_main?$hero$

• Registered Users Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Oh never posted these.

zp100836.jpg
    zp106409.jpg

Promod!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭The Cool

azz78426_brown_default_l.jpg

I saw this dress in More mag a couple of weeks ago from Boohoo.com, couldn't see it on the site at the time, but nabbed the same dress in Penneys on Thursday for a mere €13... WIN. Gonna wear it with my red stilettos, foxy times!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Got this for my interview;

4353057562.jpg

Warehouse €84

And this for underneath it;

4513068377.jpg

Wowza Vinta, that is bootiful! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭barleybooley

I (mommy dearest) have (has) spent a small fortune in the last few days!

17B37XSLT_small.jpg
    23G03XDRS_small.jpg
    19H20XBRN_small.jpg

and for my conferring

8798838390814.jpg
    with
    8807587479582.jpg

and now no more expenditure until Christmas!

• Registered Users Posts: 788 ✭✭✭sleepyescapade

in Penneys I bought:

over the knee socks with bows (got them in pink, and grey)
    two mini pleated skirts (in black, and stripey grey).

No pics right now :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭allandanyways

Where'd you get the grey dress and the pink jumper BarleyBooley? (Very nearly typed BarleyBanquo there :o)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,215 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Splurged a wee bit and bought this dress in Monsoon:

75212303_m1.jpg

Mine seems considerably shorter though than the one in the pic - as in, it could be worn as a long top too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,225 ✭✭✭fillefatale

20342486_A_p.jpg

Clarks, reduced to £28 from £45 online. Haha a post on comfortable work shoes here led to me buying these!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,252 ✭✭✭✭Madame Razz

Himself bought me this and this as a present last week. Absolutely adore both. So lovely and yet so practical:)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,095 ✭✭✭LadyMayBelle

That blue Aftershock dress is fab. I would like to get something nice for my grad, I have a pinky dress but I am ditching the blonde for red so the colours will clash; my other back up dress is a red one, so kinda fecked!! Lovely inspiration here though to help!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Himself bought me this and this as a present last week. Absolutely adore both. So lovely and yet so practical:)

Wow, where can I get one of those? Not the bags, the boyfriend that buys them!;)

Great bags though by the way:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,934 ✭✭✭Dotcomdolly

Denisejcc wrote: »
    Wow, where can I get one of those? Not the bags, the boyfriend that buys them!;)

Great bags though by the way:D:D

Yeah, I'll trade you my husband....and one of the 2 kids, you can choose.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭barleybooley

Where'd you get the grey dress and the pink jumper BarleyBooley? (Very nearly typed BarleyBanquo there :o)

Pink jumper is from Topshop and the dress is LK Bennett in Brown Thomas :)