Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x
Post Reply  
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
10-07-2019, 08:33   #1
MUFC91CS
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 292
Anyone else have this Paddy power issue?

I cannot place bets with paddy power anymore from anywhere other than a PC or laptop. Have tried on my phone, iPad and a few mates phones as well. When I try to place a place bet it always says "deposit and place bets" even though I have money in my account. To test I tried to put on a 5 euro bet, deposited 5 euro and it still said I needed to deposit when I tried to place the bet.

I contacted the live help and was basically told they had never heard of this and couldnt help me. This has been going on now for about a month. Thanks
MUFC91CS is offline  
Advertisement
10-07-2019, 08:39   #2
Irishphotodesk
Registered User
 
Irishphotodesk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 697
Withdraw your money and bet elsewhere....plenty of other online gambling websites willing to take your money.
Irishphotodesk is online now  
Post Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Share Tweet