Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Woolshed Meet-Ups - Post Here

• Registered Users Posts: 6,744 ✭✭✭raze_them_all_

Deadly

You’ve got my number right?

Man City v Liverpool at 4pm so might arrive extra early and get two birds stoned at once

Nope u dont

• Registered Users Posts: 1,332 ✭✭✭Always Be Closing

Nope u dont

you sent me your number sunday

Oh yeah ha!

See yiz all Sunday

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

I might make it this Sunday, I'll let ye know.

Good man yourself

So who's down for Sunday?

Me
    Thomond2006
    Raze

So far

Got the chilli beef cheesy sour cream fries last week for the first time, only 6 quid, been salivating about them ever since - can't recommend them enough lads

I'll probably be there from 4.30 for the City v Pool game

Me
    Thomond2006
    Raze

So far

Got the chilli beef cheesy sour cream fries last week for the first time, only 6 quid, been salivating about them ever since - can't recommend them enough lads

I will say the price of the pints are a bit mental

Are they no longer doing a pitcher of Fosters for a tenner?

Me
    Thomond2006
    Raze

So far

Are they no longer doing a pitcher of Fosters for a tenner?

Eh OK ill lower myself 😂😂😂

A pints a pint, that's essentially 7 pints for 20 quid! 😂😂😂

Throw in those chilli beef fries I mentioned as well as all the live games, and that's a cracking night out for 25 quid

**** I should be their publicist 😂😂😂

• Registered Users Posts: 10,821 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

Throw in those chilli beef fries I mentioned as well as all the live games, and that's a cracking night out for 25 quid

They should be giving you a few quid, you can't buy that kind of promotion

Lol I’m only sorry I didn’t start going sooner

It’s a brilliant night out

Chiefs v Jags gonna have the place rocking tomorrow

Sorry all, I won't make this evening.

I might be around in two weeks time.

Cmon lads, get yer arses down

Table booked under the name 'Dec M' for 5.15

Place was hopping again last night

Absolute blast

Anyone know if it's open for the 1:20am game on a Sunday/Monday?

Chiefs @ Pats on at 1:20 this week but imagine there'd be a keen interest in it

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭Unclebumble

Unfortunately it’s too late for the Shed :(

No worries mate

Don’t be a stranger, pop over and say hello, I’m there every Sunday

For Week 7, could we reserve a table from 2:30pm for the early game? I expect Patriots @ Bears to be the 6pm Sky game which means I'll definitely be at the Woolshed.

Would anyone be around from 2:30pm?

For Week 7, could we reserve a table from 2:30pm for the early game? I expect Patriots @ Bears to be the 6pm Sky game which means I'll definitely be at the Woolshed.

Would anyone be around from 2:30pm?

I'm up for that

F**king typical that day Chiefs v Bengals gets moved from 6pm to 1.20am

Eagles v Panthers will be a great game too

bump

You coming tomorrow Thomond?

Anyone else?

Raiders v Squaks from London @ 6 gonna be mustard

You coming tomorrow Thomond?

Anyone else?

Raiders v Squaks from London @ 6 gonna be mustard

No I'm in the UK.

I'll be there next weekend for Bears vs Patriots assuming that's the Sky game.

I'm assuming no one else is going then?

Table booked for 2pm Sunday for Chargers v Titans then Bears v Patriots

Someone suggested this in an earlier post a few weeks back

Anyone else in?

Table booked for 2pm Sunday for Chargers v Titans then Bears v Patriots

Someone suggested this in an earlier post a few weeks back

Anyone else in?

Hey ABC, I suggested this but I realised this week that Leinster are playing Sunday afternoon so I'll probably watch that instead.

I should be good for 6pm.