Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shan's Stygian Shack of Shenanigans (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Happy Friday gang

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Still hanging around eh Ted?

The wind (outside! !!) woke me up, plus wanted to beat a certain Corkie with the post again.

Blasted wind, how dare it interrupt your sleep.

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Blasted wind, how dare it interrupt your sleep.

Bad enough when its my own.

Ah..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    The wind (outside! !!) woke me up, plus wanted to beat a certain Corkie with the post again.

And how did that go for ya?

• Moderators Posts: 51,683 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy Friday, Shannon:)
    happy Friday, superTed:)
    happy Friday, lith:)

Happy Friday, Nocts! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

Happy Friday Del

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Happy Friday all :D

Shannon757 wrote:
    And how did that go for ya?

Not too well, got 2 hours sleep because of it.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Not too well, got 2 hours sleep because of it.

Some would consider that good

Sunday can't come quick enough, haven't seen himself in 2 months...

I can't wait till Monday, but for a different reason to you.

Shannon757 wrote: »
    I can't wait till Monday, but for a different reason to you.

cool:) hope the weekend flies

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,559 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Tea time, anyone want anything from the kitchen?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Congrats on the lair Shannon757.

KKkitty wrote: »
    Congrats on the lair Shannon757.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,559 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Howdy Shan

Hey Grem

How did you manage during the week?. Were you alright-ish?

It's been a very bad week to be honest :(

Feck that ((((hugs))))

How'd you get on? Working tonight?

Ah it was grand. Nothing major happened thankfully..

Is the move all done?

Just about, still some stuff at my other half's house. Room is a lot more damp than i thought so have my thinking cap on..

Dehumidifier?

Thinking i might have to.. Disappointed :(

At least you have a place