Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trump/Russia Collusion Insanity

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Overheal wrote: »

The investigation did not always yield admissible information or testimony, or a complete picture of the activities undertaken by subjects of the investigation. Some individuals invoked their Fifth Amendment right against compelled self-incrimination and were not, in the Office's judgment, appropriate candidates for grants of immunity. The Office limited its pursuit of other witnesses and information—such as information known to attorneys or individuals claiming to be members of the media—in light of internal Department of Justice policies. See, e.g., Justice Manual §§ 9-13.400, 13.410. Some of the information obtained via court process, moreover, was presumptively covered by legal privilege and was screened from investigators by a filter (or "taint") team. Even when individuals testified or agreed to be interviewed, they sometimes provided information that was false or incomplete, leading to some of the false-statements charges described above. And the Office faced practical limits on its ability to access relevant evidence as well-numerous witnesses and subjects lived abroad, and documents were held outside the United States.

Further, the Office learned that some of the individuals we interviewed or whose conduct we investigated—including some associated with the Trump Campaign—deleted relevant communications or communicated during the relevant period using applications that feature encryption or that do not provide for long-term retention of data or communications records. In such cases, the Office was not able to corroborate witness statements through comparison to contemporaneous communications or fully question witnesses about statements that appeared inconsistent with other known facts.

Accordingly, while this report embodies factual and legal determinations that the Office believes to be accurate and complete to the greatest extent possible, given these identified gaps, the Office cannot rule out the possibility that the unavailable information would shed additional light on (or cast in a new light) the events described in the report.

- Robert Swan Mueller III

Right, he's complaining about limitations to the investigation. He's within his rights to do that but it obviously doesn't mean the accused is guilty - you didn't really think that's what this meant do you?

It's almost as if you have no idea how these investigations normally work and this is the first time you ever had any experience looking at one.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,477 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

Right, he's complaining about limitations to the investigation. He's within his rights to do that but it obviously doesn't mean the accused is guilty - you didn't really think that's what this meant do you?

It's almost as if you have no idea how these investigations normally work and this is the first time you ever had any experience looking at one.

Did you just try to mansplain a Grand Jury investigation to me?

I posted an accurate response to your claim there was no proof of collusion. Mueller asserts that much of that evidence was destroyed, 5A’d or was inadmissible.

notobtuse wrote: »
    Who is 'they?' Names please.

Rob Goldstone, the publicist who brokered the 'minor campaign violation' by Jr.

https://edition.cnn.com/interactive/2017/07/politics/donald-trump-jr-full-emails/

Any chance of an answer to my questions, this is the third time of asking? If you aren't willing to, then just say so and stop wasting everyone's time.

Did you just try to mansplain a Grand Jury investigation to me?

I posted an accurate response to your claim there was no proof of collusion. Mueller asserts that much of that evidence was destroyed, 5A’d or was inadmissible.

So ****ing what? That doesn't contradict my statement at all. No collusion could be found. No collusion could be proven.

There are items containing possible evidence that you committed armed robbery at some point that I can't access. That doesn't mean someone can say you committed armed robbery does it?

So ****ing what? That doesn't contradict my statement at all. No collusion could be found. No collusion could be proven.

There are items containing possible evidence that you committed armed robbery at some point that I can't access. That doesn't mean someone can say you committed armed robbery does it?

Doesn’t mean someone cannot say that is no proof I did not commit an armed robbery

After all, Hillary very lawfully smashed all those blackberries and we have incredibly thin eviden(c)e that she did something “impeachable” according to 2016 Republicans.

Doesn’t mean someone cannot say that is no proof I did not commit an armed robbery

After all, Hillary very lawfully smashed all those blackberries and we have incredibly thin eviden(c)e that she did something “impeachable” according to 2016 Republicans.

So you want to say there is no proof that there was no collusion? Sure. Proving a negative would be almost impossible in this situation.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,565 ✭✭✭RandomName2

osarusan wrote: »
    That you might be a conspiracy theorist loon.

Because conspiracy loons are renowned for low volume of posting.

But isn't the conspiracy theory that Trump conspired with the Kremlin? Does that make you the conspiracy loon osarusan?

Oh wait, you have 11,000 posts. My mistake.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,533 ✭✭✭✭listermint

osarusan wrote: »
    You have to wonder about accounts that are dormant for a decade and then resurface to spread the gospel of conspiracy theorists.

You don't have to wonder. They are hacking accounts or registering multiple accounts the world over on various high traffic sites. Social media sites. Forums. News feeds. Blogs.

There is a cyber war going on out there it's more than a decade old and it's much cheaper than conventional war. The goal is to sow disinformation and sway public opinion on high profile matters. Be there political or otherwise.

It's active it's ever present and websites are not geared up for it..or they don't care as it promotes traffic.

All of this is strategic on so many levels it would make your head explode.

Yes there is the odd spanner trolling sites for fun. But most people don't even understand the scale of effort is being put into manipulation of information on the net. It's huge. Russia is a major player. More advanced that most. But not alone in it.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,424 ✭✭✭notobtuse

$hifty wrote: »
    Rob Goldstone, the publicist who brokered the 'minor campaign violation' by Jr.

https://edition.cnn.com/interactive/2017/07/politics/donald-trump-jr-full-emails/

Any chance of an answer to my questions, this is the third time of asking? If you aren't willing to, then just say so and stop wasting everyone's time.
    So it seems this "Russian collusion" you tout involved a UK publicist and a Russian private lobbying lawyer who had no ties to the Russian government at the time, who had no information but lied to get a meeting.

That's your proof of Russian collusion? Will next week's reason for impeachment be aliens? I think the answers your other questions can simply be summed up with 'orange man bad' because that's all the democrats have.

You can ignorantly accuse me of "whataboutism," but what it really is involves identifying similar scenarios in order to see if it holds up when the shoe is on the other foot!

listermint wrote: »
    You don't have to wonder. They are hacking accounts or registering multiple accounts the world over on various high traffic sites. Social media sites. Forums. News feeds. Blogs.

There is a cyber war going on out there it's more than a decade old and it's much cheaper than conventional war. The goal is to sow disinformation and sway public opinion on high profile matters. Be there political or otherwise.

It's active it's ever present and websites are not geared up for it..or they don't care as it promotes traffic.

All of this is strategic on so many levels it would make your head explode.

Yes there is the odd spanner trolling sites for fun. But most people don't even understand the scale of effort is being put into manipulation of information on the net. It's huge. Russia is a major player. More advanced that most. But not alone in it.

See this is the absolute lunacy of the left - the idea that Russian people working under Putin are going to come to Ireland's website boards.ie and then type in perfect, colloquial english messages in favour of Russia, it's just so utterly insane. I could think this person is trolling but look at the amount of posts they have.

Now ok, with the right there are some conspiracy theorists as well - but the difference is that is a tiny minority of people on the right and alt right that have these theories, like anti-vaccine, anti-evolution, Sandy Hook, whatever. That is an incredibly tiny percentage. With the left, these utterly foaming-at-the-mouth delirious theories are pushed by the mainstream leftists. They're practically pushed by CNN.

That is a big reason of why the left has become far more ridiculous and far more anti-intellectual than the right.

notobtuse wrote: »
    So it seems this "Russian collusion" you tout involved a UK publicist and a Russian private lobbying lawyer who had no ties to the Russian government at the time, who had no information but lied to get a meeting.

That's your proof of Russian collusion?

I'm refusing to engage with you any further. It's all one way traffic, how you expect anybody to enter into an honest debate when you are deflecting and refusing to do what you expect others to do in return. It is intellectual dishonesty, to put it politely.

For the record, the meeting in Trump Tower in Moscow was brokered by this publicist. It is he who told Jr that the Russians wanted to meet and hand over the dirt on HRC. The 'private lobbying lawyer' is someone who is connected to the Kremlin, according to the NYTimes (yet denies it) Goldstone himself called her the Russian attorney general.

You seem to be nitpicking at the semantics, so here's a quote from Mueller report itself:

The investigation "identified numerous links between the Russian government and the Trump campaign."

Anyway, unless you're willing to answer any questions, good luck.

See this is the absolute lunacy of the left - the idea that Russian people working under Putin are going to come to Ireland's website boards.ie and then type in perfect, colloquial english messages in favour of Russia, it's just so utterly insane. I could think this person is trolling but look at the amount of posts they have.

“ The agency has employed fake accounts registered on major social networking sites,[2] discussion boards, online newspaper sites, and video hosting services to promote the Kremlin's interests in domestic and foreign policy including Ukraine and the Middle East as well as attempting to influence the 2016 United States presidential election. More than 1,000 employees reportedly worked in a single building of the agency in 2015.”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Research_Agency
    Now ok, with the right there are some conspiracy theorists as well - but the difference is that is a tiny minority of people on the right and alt right that have these theories, like anti-vaccine, anti-evolution, Sandy Hook, whatever. That is an incredibly tiny percentage. With the left, these utterly foaming-at-the-mouth delirious theories are pushed by the mainstream leftists. They're practically pushed by CNN.

At the moment alt right outlets aren’t pushing John Solomon conspiracy theories as fact? In the past Fox had on hosts that used chalkboards, string, and other gags to theorize that Obama wasn’t an American but a Muslim Socialist Fascist Nazi. Thanks in part to these types of media abuses a man shot up a Pizzeria without a basement, and a terrorist sent threatening if not intended to be lethal packages to various “mainstream” news offices, journalists, and left wing politicians and public figures.
    That is a big reason of why the left has become far more ridiculous and far more anti-intellectual than the right.

That’s patently absurd.

“ The agency has employed fake accounts registered on major social networking sites,[2] discussion boards, online newspaper sites, and video hosting services to promote the Kremlin's interests in domestic and foreign policy including Ukraine and the Middle East as well as attempting to influence the 2016 United States presidential election. More than 1,000 employees reportedly worked in a single building of the agency in 2015.”

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Internet_Research_Agency

Even if true 1,000 employees can only do so much. I can confidently say not one has ever showed up on boards.ie

Many of the "sophisticated algorithms" used to detect Russian trolls are nothing but algorithms that detect right-wing views. You can see the problem this creates right? To the MSM and some of these laughably low quality academic papers, all people with ring-wing views can be dismissed as "Russian trolls".

Many of the people that have been identified as "Russian trolls" turned out not to be at all. For example:

https://twitter.com/haloefekti/status/987571160983457792?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E987571160983457792

https://twitter.com/Partisangirl/status/987337546790199301

Some are even trying to say Thunberg is a Russian troll:

https://www.rt.com/news/471000-greta-thunberg-russia-influence-afd/

(admittedly that's a right wing group but still).
    At the moment alt right outlets aren’t pushing John Solomon conspiracy theories as fact? In the past Fox had on hosts that used chalkboards, string, and other gags to theorize that Obama wasn’t an American but a Muslim Socialist Fascist Nazi. Thanks in part to these types of media abuses a man shot up a Pizzeria without a basement, and a terrorist sent threatening if not intended to be lethal packages to various “mainstream” news offices, journalists, and left wing politicians and public figures.

That’s patently absurd.

Still not as bad as the "The Russians hacked the election!" theories, which aren't on some alt/extreme left channel but out in the open as part of the main democrat message. Hillary for example - first Jill Stein was a Russian asset, now it's Tulsi Gabbard. It's beyond ridiculous.

https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2019/oct/24/hillary-clinton-called-me-a-russian-asset-the-establishment-is-losing-their-grip

Everyone running against her or who she wants to win is now a Russian asset? Who would believe that for ****'s sake?

Her own handlers came in and tried to quieten her on that because nobody is going to fall for it if she's just saying everyone who's not her preferred choice is a Russian asset.

Even if true 1,000 employees can only do so much. I can confidently say not one has ever showed up on boards.ie

Many of the "sophisticated algorithms" used to detect Russian trolls are nothing ones that also detect right-wing views. You can see the problem this creates right? To the MSM and some of these laughably low quality academic papers, all people with ring-wing views can be dismissed as "Russian trolls".

Many of the people that have been identified as "Russian trolls" turned out not to be at all. For example:

https://twitter.com/haloefekti/status/987571160983457792?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E987571160983457792

https://twitter.com/Partisangirl/status/987337546790199301

Some are even trying to say Thunberg is a Russian troll:

https://www.rt.com/news/471000-greta-thunberg-russia-influence-afd/

(admittedly that's a right wing group but still).

Beasty/The Admins and the Staff could confirm we've had trolls from Russia (and China) before, aplenty. To the best of my knowledge, we've had more than a couple. Boards ranks up there highly as one of the most trafficked message boards in the West, we got xkcd famous you know, and the site normally pops up in the top lists for internet site traffic. It's certainly among the most trafficked sites in English-speaking Europe.
    Still not as bad as the "The Russians hacked the election!" theories, which aren't on some alt/extreme left channel but out in the open as part of the main democrat message. Hillary for example - first Jill Stein was a Russian asset, now it's Tulsi Gabbard. It's beyond ridiculous.

[URL="Hillary Clinton called me a 'Russian asset'. The establishment is losing its grip
    Jill Stein"]Hillary Clinton called me a 'Russian asset'. The establishment is losing its grip
    Jill Stein[/URL]

Everyone running against her or who she wants to win is now a Russian asset? Who would believe that for ****'s sake?

Her own handlers came in and tried to quieten her on that because nobody is going to fall for it if she's just saying everyone who's not her preferred choice is a Russian asset.

Not sure who has peddled this but my understanding is they did not attempt this. Others may conflate interference in the election political cycle with hacking the vote; I do not. However, this should not detract from election security. Our voting machines are so vulnerable to attack it defies belief. Not to mention voter suppression issues; and this should scream horse**** to even the most ardent partisan: https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/2017/10/26/computer-files-heart-georgia-election-security-case-deleted-day-after-suit-filed/803579001/

• Registered Users Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭NSAman

I can honestly say, listening to all this BS since before 2016 that I am sick and tired of it.

While day to day things which need attention go to pot (yes that is being legalised also) we have this three ringed circus of democrats V's republicans playing out in public.

Schiff is a lizardman ringleader... The President of the USA (who I personally feel is an idiot) circumvents everything by tweeting his views (which is a great way to avoid the newspapers and the media)

Pelosi sounds like your grand mother who is taking ecstacy.

All the time this BS is playing out, the Average American is paying their taxes so this compete charade is paid for.

All the time this BS is playing out, some Americans are killing each other and fighting over Chicken Sandwiches.

America was once the greatest country in the world. Nowadays it seems to be heading for a civil war created by those that want the status quo to remain.

Sad days indeed.

NSAman wrote: »
    I can honestly say, listening to all this BS since before 2016 that I am sick and tired of it.

While day to day things which need attention go to pot (yes that is being legalised also) we have this three ringed circus of democrats V's republicans playing out in public.

Schiff is a lizardman ringleader... The President of the USA (who I personally feel is an idiot) circumvents everything by tweeting his views (which is a great way to avoid the newspapers and the media)

Pelosi sounds like your grand mother who is taking ecstacy.

All the time this BS is playing out, the Average American is paying their taxes so this compete charade is paid for.

All the time this BS is playing out, some Americans are killing each other and fighting over Chicken Sandwiches.

America was once the greatest country in the world. Nowadays it seems to be heading for a civil war created by those that want the status quo to remain.

Sad days indeed.

People in the social media bubble I think really think all that; that Pelosi is drugged or whatever, Trump is you know, Trump, at the least untrustworthy if not utterly conniving, and there is indeed an air about a civil war - but I think that's rhetoric. I think that, because offline IRL nobody is talking about this like that, none of the apolitical media is either, I don't think anything bar some outrage and demonstrations will happen. Worst something is there might be a politically-motivated shooting. But, thankfully, several such people have already been intercepted by the FBI; these people pushing a civil war are on the radar, and not without good reason for being under that watch.

However today I did break from the norm and discuss politics - specifically the impeachment hearings, with a professor; this is one of the few times I think people might break norm to talk about such things. Nobody I know is plotting for the south to rise again, if you get me. Nobody cares, they watch The Mandalorian and root for Clemson football. If the president is going to be impeached/removed it will not be in some utterly bogus way, and I don't even think Republicans will try to acquit or dismiss the trial in some bogus way if they thought it might credibly lead to a civil war. These people are all partisan idiots but none of them are ready to give Russia an excuse to lead the UN security council rolling up in here to "keep the peace"

Beasty/The Admins and the Staff could confirm we've had trolls from Russia (and China) before, aplenty.

I call bull****. Give details of any sort of political "trolls" we've had from those countries here. What possible motives could they have? It doesn't add up.
    To the best of my knowledge, we've had more than a couple. Boards ranks up there highly as one of the most trafficked message boards in the West, we got xkcd famous you know, and the site normally pops up in the top lists for internet site traffic. It's certainly among the most trafficked sites in English-speaking Europe.

Again, bull. Alexa ranks the site as #10,264.

https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/boards.ie

Digital spy forums ranks #3,321. thestudentroom.co.uk ranks #6,277

Even if it were true, website traffic accounts for a tiny percentage of overall internet posting these days.

What's more, what you have to compare is the size of the politics/current affairs board here, they aren't going into the cycling forums to spread political messages there. boards.ie doesn't even have the biggest of those boards in Ireland.

You don't have to believe it but I'm telling you what I know. Perhaps Beasty/an admin can chime in.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭NSAman

People in the social media bubble I think really think all that; that Pelosi is drugged or whatever, Trump is you know, Trump, at the least untrustworthy if not utterly conniving, and there is indeed an air about a civil war - but I think that's rhetoric. I think that, because offline IRL nobody is talking about this like that, none of the apolitical media is either, I don't think anything bar some outrage and demonstrations will happen. Worst something is there might be a politically-motivated shooting. But, thankfully, several such people have already been intercepted by the FBI; these people pushing a civil war are on the radar, and not without good reason for being under that watch.

Unfortunately, I am not in Ireland but in the USA. Hearing what is being said offline, makes me worry about this country.

I hope for this country's sake it is just demonstrations, sadly I think it could be far worse, depending on how far the dems go.

Don't forget practically every house in the US has arms, that in itself is worrying for me.

NSAman wrote: »
    Unfortunately, I am not in Ireland but in the USA. Hearing what is being said offline, makes me worry about this country.

I hope for this country's sake it is just demonstrations, sadly I think it could be far worse, depending on how far the dems go.

Don't forget practically every house in the US has arms, that in itself is worrying for me.

I'm also in the US, but nobody no gaggles of worrisome gossipers in Clemson are worried about a civil war.

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭wildeside

I call bull****. Give details of any sort of political "trolls" we've had from those countries here. What possible motives could they have? It doesn't add up.

Again, bull. Alexa ranks the site as #10,264.

https://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/boards.ie

Digital spy forums ranks #3,321. thestudentroom.co.uk ranks #6,277

Even if it were true, website traffic accounts for a tiny percentage of overall internet posting these days.

What's more, what you have to compare is the size of the politics/current affairs board here, they aren't going into the cycling forums to spread political messages there. boards.ie doesn't even have the biggest of those boards in Ireland.

Ah here now, I can assure you I'm not a Russian bot. Sure don't I speak the auld cupla focal, born and reared in this lovely little craggy island, Ireland. But I left it, for quite a few years (not so much as looking for Russia in the travel section of any book shop never mind visit or live there) and returned recently to this fair green isle I call home.

I don't know how I prove I'm not a Russian bot/troll? I could go on about growing up in Ireland in the 80's/90's. Like how The Den was the best children's program on TV bar none. Zig and Zag's alter-ego's Podge and Rodge were pure genius and Socky was a dope but hilarious. Yer one off Where in the World was a bit of a ride, Glenroe theme tune always reminded me I had to do me bloody homework (Republic Of Telly did a small skit on this), Knight Rider was the coolest program on TV with The A-Team not far behind. I met Mike Murphy once and nearly died because he was on the telly doing his Mail Bag program when people used to write letters to him (imagine!). Sherbet dip was the 'craic' cocaine of my generation and many a powered nose could be spotted in school. Being allowed up late to watch Gaybo on The Late Late was a treat but you had to hide behind pillows or block you ears sometimes if he did something controversial like pull out a johnnie. You remembered your friends phone numbers and you could make crank calls to random numbers with your mates without worrying about he guards kicking down your front door. Computer games took 10 mins to load from a tape deck and multiplayer meant three or four or your mates sitting beside you watching you play waiting for their turn. Dave Fanning was the edgy guy on the radio blaring out everything from the electronic and anarchic Prodigy to home grown talent like Whipping Boy, The Cranberries and The Frames to name but a few.

And there was no internet. Not sure that was such a bad thing.

Anyway, I'll leave it there ... comrades :D

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 75,095 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

You don't have to believe it but I'm telling you what I know. Perhaps Beasty/an admin can chime in.

Sorry to disappoint Overheal, but in my personal experience (and certainly not speaking for anyone else such as other Admins, Office Staff or the development team), I have never seen any evidence of trolls from those jurisdictions. One or two of our regulars may use VPNs or e-mail providers from those countries, but I have little doubt they are not posting from there

We have though seen plenty of spammers from those markets (and others)

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 75,095 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

... and having just said that I have just banned an account from Eastern Europe (not Russia) that was a poor attempt at propaganda against another (eastern Europe) State, but that could be seen from a mile off when reading the post, and it was certainly not "trolling", and if it was a bot it was a very poorly set up one

• Registered Users Posts: 7,237 ✭✭✭mcmoustache

There's a distinction to be made between bots, trolls, state sponsored social media manipulation campaigns, shills and regular people.

We're all aware of the people here who post constantly in favour of a country or a political party. It's common enough with shinners and I've seen some die-hard fine gaelers come and go. They might be working for those parties or they might just be members but their posts make it obvious that they're just spouting the party line.

There's also the handful of people who pop up in threads about Crimea, MH17 or the Skrypal poisoning who repeat the many "alternative" narratives that you get on RT or Sputnik. I would say that none of these are working for the state but instead are "informed" by Russian propaganda, often simply because they are ethnically Russian themselves. The skrypal thread is a good example of this where most of the inconsistent "theories" from Russian state media made an appearance, sometimes laundered through Craig Murray or other dodgy bloggers but the people posting were just people living here who get their "news" from Russia. These are just people, like the shinners and fine gaelers. Not necessarily shills.

Bots are another thing entirely. Anyone can hire these to boost follower counts or to boost exposure and this is commonly done by celebrities and political parties and even governments. These are typically automated but you need human intervention (shills) along the way too for things like coming up with a script or a narrative or creating slightly more realistic profile or for arguing online. The accounts are often created around the same time and share a common theme. These accounts amplify each other with retweets and likes among themselves and and in modern parlance are described as a network or more colloquially as a "botnet". The term predates twitter and I'd prefer a different word but here we are.

With the IRA, the one mentioned in the Mueller report, he was describing a state controlled botnet which was comprised of bot networks pretending to be yanks promoting russian propaganda and conspiracy theories. This was directed at American voters as well as at the presidential candidate himself. The beauty of it was that this was amplified by the victims themselves (see ten_gop for example). It was relatively cheap to do given the massive reach that it had. They could basically promote some made up story on twitter and then have human victims take over. In other words, ten_gop to people like ian56789 to ian's followers and so on.

tl;dr these automated, coordinated campaigns exist and we know they exist and they have an effect. Denying that at this stage is silly.

Beasty wrote: »
    Sorry to disappoint Overheal, but in my personal experience (and certainly not speaking for anyone else such as other Admins, Office Staff or the development team), I have never seen any evidence of trolls from those jurisdictions. One or two of our regulars may use VPNs or e-mail providers from those countries, but I have little doubt they are not posting from there

We have though seen plenty of spammers from those markets (and others)

Must have been spammers im thinking of and my recollection was wrong.

The madness continues. Did Russia really hack the DNC servers?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBLXZHTljTM

• Registered Users Posts: 7,237 ✭✭✭mcmoustache

Let me guess. This is going to be a well known bullsh!tter. I'm betting Craig Murray, Russia Today, Infowars, Jimmy Dore, Sean Hannity or that guy who stopped being crazy for a bit and then went crazy again. His name escapes me.

Please say it's Craig Murray though and I'll explain how often he's full of sh!t. If not, could you please provide a gist of the theory because nobody wants to click on some long video just because you aren't capable of articulating a coherent point by yourself.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,088 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Let me guess. This is going to be a well known bullsh!tter. I'm betting Craig Murray, Russia Today, Infowars, Jimmy Dore, Sean Hannity or that guy who stopped being crazy for a bit and then went crazy again. His name escapes me.

Please say it's Craig Murray though and I'll explain how often he's full of sh!t. If not, could you please provide a gist of the theory because nobody wants to click on some long video just because you aren't capable of articulating a coherent point by yourself.

DING DING DING we have a winner

• Registered Users Posts: 1,333 ✭✭✭Saganist

OJ is innocent.

The Dems hired Crowdstrike (private company) to investigate if Russia hacked their servers. Wonder what CrowdStrike would find? Dems did not allow FBI to investigate (S.O.P). I wonder why?

In some people's minds I'm sure that doesn't warrant questioning.

And I guess neither does the fact that Robert Mueller was at the heart of Iraqi WMD claims so he's obviously a stand up guy!