Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

€20 FSA H2H League

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭duefrine

PM SENT

How is the prize split?

Winner takes all or 1st and 2nd?

I am easy either way

Take a vote ?

Winner takes all

Or

First 75% - second 25%

I’d be interested but don’t use pay pal, take a bank transfer?

Ok I could make an exception for you, as I am looking to wrap it up by 9.30 in the morning, I don't want to be waiting for lots of transfers....

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

CSF wrote: »
    Jaysus I'd nearly be tempted to join this league to figure out why you lads are trash talking and watch you 2 go at it over the course of the year haha.

Be great if we could trash talk our opponents in this each week for the craic like, and not take offence. Be a great way to let off steam.

CSF wrote: »
    Jaysus I'd nearly be tempted to join this league to figure out why you lads are trash talking and watch you 2 go at it over the course of the year haha.

I don’t even know who he/she is.

Probably an ex lover that is still devastated they never managed to put a ring on it.

11 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy
    Skreddy
    mectavba
    chesty08

Pot 220 euro

Final Call for entries

PM me if you need details

I have a bit more time in the morning to admin the league

All payments need to be received before 10.50 in the morning ( wont get time to admin after that, with work ) after that the league is closed and we go with what we have

We have 11 players so far, i would like to get an even number of players so we don't have to play with the average.....

Very Final Call for entries

Like to get at least one more player..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭98q76e12hrflnk

My vote would be

First 75% - second 25%

My vote

First 75% - second 25%

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

• Registered Users Posts: 2,669 ✭✭✭jay0109

12 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy
    Skreddy
    mectavba
    chesty08
    Lyndzo

Pot 240 euro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭98q76e12hrflnk

duefrine wrote: »
    12 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy
    Skreddy
    mectavba
    chesty08
    Lyndzo

Pot 240 euro

Keep it at an even number if possible

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

My vote would be

First 75% - second 25%

Same

• Registered Users Posts: 35 Lyndzo

My vote would be

First 75% - second 25%

Same

Keep it at an even number if possible

Will do...

Recap on the league

League administration - €20 FSA H2H League
    League details

League name --- €20 FSA H2H League

Scoring starts---- Gameweek 1

Maximum size

Knockout rounds ---- none

If their is anymore interest through the day ( i will be in work ) i will try my best to admin.... As we have 12 players now, i will only take 2 players at a time to keep the league even...... Deadline for interest 5.00 today, again i will be in work i will try my best to get you in......

PAYPAL ONLY as its quick, and i get the notification on my phone that you paid...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 803 ✭✭✭BelovedAunt

Any space left lads?

Yes, but I am only taking 2 players at a time...

You can send me on payment, but I will need another player to send payment as well... If I don't get the second player I will send you a refund...

Pm sent

Regards

• Registered Users Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭blindside88

I jump in with beloved aunt, pm me bank details and name and I’ll transfer straight over now

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

My vote would be

First 75% - second 25%

I jump in with beloved aunt, pm me bank details and name and I’ll transfer straight over now

Only taking PayPal at this stage, in work...

Regards

Anyone elese that can pay PayPal before 18.50...

Any space left lads?

Payment received

• Registered Users Posts: 32,821 ✭✭✭✭CSF

duefrine wrote: »
    Anyone elese that can pay PayPal before 18.50...

Go on, you’ve tempted me. Pming you now to fill
    my final league spot.

2 more players in, code sent...

Will update the list when I get home..

Enjoy all and good luck...

• Registered Users Posts: 32,821 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Couldn’t resist the chance to see the beef develop first hand.

Any space left lads?

Code sent

14 Paid Entrants

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama