Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

World Cup of Darts 2019

• Registered Users Posts: 6,621 ✭✭✭ThebitterLemon

Come on Willie tremendous darts. One more!!

TbL

Well done Willie.

He’s playing superb stuff

TbL

• Registered Users Posts: 3,462 ✭✭✭Bob Harris

Outrageous darts from Willie! 115 average!

Ireland win 2-0 and play Austria tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,994 ✭✭✭boomdocker

Jaysus!

Well done the lads, especially Willie o Connor
    Every chance against Austria tomorrow, yer man Lerchbacher is not up to much

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,246 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

A brilliant win. Great chance to go far now.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,246 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Steve Lennon just best Lerchbacher 4-1 to put us one up against Austria.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,464 ✭✭✭Ultimate Seduction

Shocking performance from Willie.

He was way off yesterdays performance, Mensur was clinical though.

First to 4 again, c'mon lads.

Yes!!! Go on lads! Worked very well together there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,464 ✭✭✭Ultimate Seduction

Into the semi finals!!!

Lennon was class in the doubles. Great stuff to be in the Semi finals!

We need a Wattimena wobble and have a great chance of making the final.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭jkbkhhho7t

Woeful from lennon

Great effort from Lennon, had a 131 to win it. I think Willie can take Jermaine and force the decider.

Wattimena miles off it. Willie up 3-0

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭dexter647

Good man...Come on Ireland

Well done Willie

JW looks suspect

TbL

Wattimena is weak enough and MvG not quite firing.
    Real chance here to make the final.

Great chance here in the doubles. Solid stuff from O'Connor.

Incredible stuff from both.

One more leg lads

TbL

• Registered Users Posts: 1,217 ✭✭✭dexter647

Wow....Great stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭Will I Am Not

Wow. Some checkouts from Lennon.

Legends!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 158 ✭✭jkbkhhho7t

Awesome stuff

Brilliant brilliant stuff.

Heavy scoring, the set up play and finishing.

Go and win it now lads

TbL

• Registered Users Posts: 4,230 ✭✭✭munster87

Fantastic stuff

Amazing stuff!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,733 ✭✭✭ASOT

That was absolutely class from the lads

That 128 check out by Lennon was immense

TbL

• Registered Users Posts: 5,885 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Unbelievable!!