Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies and gentlemen, Yore Mas is now open under new management

• Registered Users Posts: 7,857 ✭✭✭patrickc

DarkJager wrote: »
    I'm magic ;):D

Something nice and chilled for your Friday night

*Searches for the hidden stash of cristal*

cool song
    hey hows it hangin'?.....

whats your poison boss?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭OhMSGlive

:eek: Its like a reunion here tonight!!!! :D:D

With a new guy...... :o

:eek: Its like a reunion here tonight!!!! :D:D How you keeping man??

*slides pint to uncle tom*

it is, cor maybe the nightclub may even open:)
    OhMSGlive wrote: »

all are always welcome in this fine establishment, if there are wimmins about they make great bacon sambos..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Welcome brethren :D

Any requests for choonage lads?? Pick a decade :cool:

patrickc wrote: »
    all are always welcome in this fine establishment, if there are wimmins about they make great bacon sambos..

Grand, excuse me while I order an O'Hara's. :)

it is, cor maybe the nightclub may even open:)

If I can find the Nightclub thread it may very possibly re-open (I've even got a van of strippers outside :D)

Welcome brethren :D

Any requests for choonage lads?? Pick a decade :cool:

go 90's brother
    Grand, excuse me while I order an O'Hara's. :)

o' haras it is
    If I can find the Nightclub thread it may very possibly re-open (I've even got a van of strippers outside :D)

morgans all round too.. strippers yay:D

*sparks splifty*

Just to set the mood for the strippers of course :D

*searches for nightclub thread*

DarkJager, go 90's. :)

BTW, if the nightclub is reopening and you're stuck for a DJ, I brought the decks......

*sparks splifty*

Just to set the mood for the strippers of course :D

*searches for nightclub thread*

of course nice and chilled
    :D:D:D

forgot he even did that song mad...
    DarkJager, go 90's. :)

BTW, if the nightclub is reopening and you're stuck for a DJ, I brought the decks......

90s all round and proper decks we're laughing

• Registered Users Posts: 14,538 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

A pint of anything please.....:D

Hello OhMSGlive.......welcome along....:)

A pint of anything please.....:D

Hello OhMSGlive.......welcome along....:)

heineken it is so:)

you well brother?

Ladies and Gentlemen, the nightclub is now open!!! :D

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055143712&page=86

Feeling the peace now,

just finished work and I fancy a bottle or three,

whats the craic?

Feeling the peace now,

whats the craic?

I'll drink to that man! :D Finished work at 9 myself and just so nice to sit back with a can now.

I know, and to be assaulted with the LLS is the last straw....:p

I'm going to hit the sheets early tonight,

I'm on site at 7.30am so I need a little sleep....

Feeling the peace now,

whats the craic?

has to be done though
    I know, and to be assaulted with the LLS is the last straw....:p

I'm going to hit the sheets early tonight,

I'm on site at 7.30am so I need a little sleep....

thats an early start

Cheers Tom, how's life?

Blue currently playing in the club. Am open to requests.

drinks on the counter there work away

Sound! :D

jagerbombs there, work away lads...

220px-Jager-Ring.JPG

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Hows the heads after those Jagerbombs?? :D here ye go.. a little cure...

food_3.jpg

and wash it down with this:

BigStein.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,631 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

NYOM!
    Jayzuz it's been ages since I saw a 'Nyom' in here. Brothers losing their appatite?

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

ChewChew wrote: »
    Hows the heads after those Jagerbombs?? :D here ye go.. a little cure...

and wash it down with this:

girl you are a legend.........
    OldGoat wrote: »
    NYOM!
    Jayzuz it's been ages since I saw a 'Nyom' in here. Brothers losing their appatite?

NYOM NYOM only awoken from the corner there of the nightclub and wandered in for a cure and breakfast. wasnt disappointed.

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Ya I know Patrick :PAC:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

I need a beer. I am not a fan of this time of year.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,631 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

/Pint for the grumpy fecker.
    Sure tis lovelrly out there. Bright and breezey. Perfect day for a stroll along the seawall to sharpen yer appitite and hone yer thirst.

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

Thanks for the pint, it is cheering me up.
    But not enough to leave a nice warm pub.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Lucy Lu

Since it is just Christmas I will leave my credit card behind the bar for a while.........so start drinking :D