Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

fuuuuuccckkkkk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

coolhull wrote: »
    Yeah, grand, but do you have a smoking area? :eek:

i have a lighter tobaco and a lump of hash, but no papers, FML :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

Sssssshhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttt

• Registered Users Posts: 18,905 ✭✭✭✭Tony EH

I wonder when we're going to repeal this stupid law.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

Who me? I'm like no other cat.

i saw a picture of a cat dressed up as a husky recently i wanted to link but i couldnt find it

• Registered Users Posts: 11,721 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

Facebook must be closed too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,465 ✭✭✭✭darkpagandeath

Sure at least you will be able to getup for mass nice and early :P

i get mass on the radio

106.6 fm

the offy is closed

Come on over to mine Johnny O. I have Two remaining bottles of sweet wondrous Tiger Beer. You can have the bit at the end when I get too full.

:p

Come on over to mine Johnny O. I have Two remaining bottles of sweet wondrous Tiger Beer. You can have the bit at the end when I get too full.

:p

ew i'm not driving to god knows where to drink your spits

Hey!! You weren't complaining about them spits last night!!!!

touché

omg it justs get worse, the wine is italian, fml

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,310 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

wine isn't nice anyway

there i said it

bluewolf wrote: »
    wine isn't nice anyway

there i said it

you can sing that

i'd swap the full bottle for a botlle of persy's spitty tiger beer now

wine isn't nice anyway

there i said it

http://www.gics.scot/images/Top-Cat.jpg

you can sing that

i'd swap the full bottle for a botlle of persy's spitty tiger beer now

Such a way with words.

wine isn't nice anyway

there i said it

Ah it depends. If it makes you feel nice then it can be worth it. If if makes you feel like you have turned to jelly and everything around you is like the inside of a giant marshmallow them it's best to be avoided.

have u been at the coffee again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

I'm pregnant.

congatulations

testicle wrote: »
    I'm pregnant.

But, you're a testicle????

have u been at the coffee again?

Magic beans Johnny O

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

wine isn't nice anyway

there i said it

I feel sorry for you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 410 ✭✭Teafor two12345

Menas wrote: »
    I feel sorry for you.

The feeling is mutual.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,223 ✭✭✭✭biko

The stench of stale beer and wine off of this thread...

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Smells like the pub carpets when smoking ban came in. Stale is not the word.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Smells like the pub carpets when smoking ban came in. Stale is not the word.

A bit of shake n vac will solve it.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

no money, can get beer on tick in the offy

I can,Im far from a pillar of the community,however I'm highly respected in my manor,if I ask for something,99% of people generally comply.That said, I'm never that hard up to ask for tick.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,804 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

There is one offy in North Dublin that can legally sell booze 24/7. It is a small supermarket based in the lower level of the Terminal 1 car park concourse in Dublin airport... I can't remember if it's a spar or what but for any of you beer desperadoes who gets caught short and dry.... Drive up to departures.. Pretend you are waiting for someone and send your buddy down to buy the cans. Not the cheapest of spots from memory it was 14 euros for 6 cans but a mate gave me this tip when we were flying mad late back from somewhere and fancied finishing off the holiday at home into the wee hours.....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 323 ✭✭emigrate2012

no money, can get beer on tick in the offy

Jaysus lad, ye might want to look at your life choices, cans on tick?!?
    Ye miiight have a bit of a problem there me thinks.....