Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

[MEGA_MERGE] Who is who in UL + Pictures!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,424 ✭✭✭440Hz

tyRion wrote:

I have two female house mates from Kerry whos only interests are Getting legless and watching TV.

Female house mates from Kerry eh? As I female from Kerry I can tell you were are all strange!!!! :v:

• Registered Users Posts: 18 tyRion

440Hz wrote:
    Female house mates from Kerry eh? As I female from Kerry I can tell you were are all strange!!!! :v:

I know all too well, these two are from Tralee and like to think they're Paris Hilton (without the sėx, which awnsers your question Peteee :( )

kaimera wrote:
    Attend a few beers...

I do intend to, infact when is the next? After Exams?

tyRion wrote:
    I know all too well, these two are from Tralee and like to think they're Paris Hilton (without the sėx, which awnsers your question Peteee :( )

Tralee? I wonder do I know em.... prob do cos im soooo popular at home!! :v:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

tyRion wrote:

I couldnt possibly reccomend that course of action! Find someone who doesn't live with you!

Speaking of tralee girls..... actually better not, might get in trouble!

When *is* the next beers? Someone organise them, as I am incapable of doing so

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,396 ✭✭✭✭kaimera

tyRion wrote:
    kaimera wrote:
    Attend a few beers...

After the break I imagine.

nuke and myself shall be the saviours again. pfft...n00bs. :v:

*woka*

kaimera wrote:
    nuke and myself shall be the saviours again. pfft...n00bs. :v:

*woka*

Other people are well able to organise, and have made significant input too ya know!!

As for Tralee girls.. go on Peteeee what did you want to say - I promise you wont get in trouble

440Hz wrote:
    Other people are well able to organise, and have made significant input too ya know!!

Other people haven't tho iirc.

Was always kai || nuke will arrange something :)

440Hz wrote:
    Tralee? I wonder do I know em.... prob do cos im soooo popular at home!! :v:

In a good way i'm sure...

Go on Pete

tyRion wrote:
    In a good way i'm sure...

Is there any other way? If you are talking about that town bike rumour.. then... well... uuhhmmmmmm :rolleyes:

kaimera wrote:
    Other people haven't tho iirc.

Was always kai || nuke will arrange something :)

Look back on threads... I have often suggested dates/places. but pffft

440Hz wrote:
    If you are talking about that town bike rumour..

I understand perfectly, you simple drove you bike into the town pond

tyRion wrote:
    I understand perfectly, you simple drove you bike into the town pond

Ahhhhhh well the town's bike.. yeah sure.. that was it alright! :v: :o

440Hz wrote:
    Ahhhhhh well the town's bike.. yeah sure.. that was it alright! :v: :o

:rolleyes: Kerry Girls, what will they think of next? :p

tyRion wrote:
    :rolleyes: Kerry Girls, what will they think of next? :p

well there are just too many things to post... we are very bright in Kerry ya know!! And very talented too.

After the break...bah!

I actually have nothing to say about kerry girls tbh, nothing bad anyway :)

440Hz wrote:
    We are very bright in Kerry ya know!!

"How do you confuse a Mayo man?" dosent quite have the same ring to it

Peteee wrote:
    After the break...bah!

I actually have nothing to say about kerry girls tbh, nothing bad anyway :)

That just means you have not met enough of us!! ;)

Peteee wrote:
    After the break...bah!

not all our daddy's work in banks ya know...

some of us might need to earn some cash before going on teh beer.

inconsiderate ass :v: :p

kaimera wrote:

harsh++

kaimera wrote:

Well your an alcoholic because you work in a bar!! :v:

Anyway, I must go home and eat my expensive veal, Daddy has some new gold bars he lifted from work, he wanted to give them to me, to feed my destructive drinking habit.....ehh yeah you might have a point! :v:

440Hz wrote:
    harsh++

perhaps...
    Peteee wrote:
    Well your an alcoholic because you work in a bar!! :v:

recovering actually :)

seriously tho, we'd not get new folk if it wasn't after the exams && break imo.

tyRion wrote:
    "How do you confuse a Mayo man?" dosent quite have the same ring to it

Yeah very true. Kerry men are thick... but not the women... see that makes sense right?

440Hz wrote:
    Yeah very true. Kerry men are thick... but not the women... see that makes sense right?

Well your keeping up the side admirably :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,619 ✭✭✭Fast_Mover

Ok lads, i suppose im obliged to put up a picture of myself:rolleyes:

Hope it works..Attachment not found.

• Registered Users Posts: 122 ✭✭budthedub

Well I see a good few have put their pic up! A few of ye have seen me (Dressed up as feckin Mrs Clause with REALLY curly hair), but here's a "normal" pic of me! me_jpg.jpgme_jpg.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 344 ✭✭Cosine

Bringing it all back.

3rd year Man Sys. On Co-Op in Intel

• Closed Accounts Posts: 42 CaptainCharisma

1st year, English & History

Our pic again given the boards.ie memerspace is down and it was hosting the pic originally.

http://www.flickr.com/photo_zoom.gne?id=131398319&size=o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭The Long Fellow

3rd year Man Systems, On CoOp now so just checking in!
    Any of you have exams on the Saturday of the Munster game?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 281 ✭✭incisor71

I go back on my word....

.. not looking at the camera, but still just about recognisable.