Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The purge 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Ficheall wrote: »
    Is Current Affairs not a subforum of After Hours? Goddamit..

Check your pm's.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,304 ✭✭✭✭cj maxx

Is the list up yet?

Nope, need 10 more. Open to anyone except last weeks winner.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,815 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Back in so , odd how not many are brave enough to volunteer this week :p

• Registered Users Posts: 16,279 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Ken. wrote: »
    Nope, need 10 more. Open to anyone except last weeks winner.

There's more than 15, numbers are mixed up.

Aint Eazy Being Cheezy1
    Montage of Feck2
    JohnnyFlash3
    Insect Overlord4
    EmmetSpiceland5
    Quantum Erasure6
    fryup7
    Sephiroth_dude8
    KathleenGrant9
    Better Than Christ10
    BuileBeag11
    Mr.Crinklewood12
    Stheno13
    Pintman Paddy Losty14
    Deebles McBeebles15
    Ficheall16
    Church on Tuesday17
    Wuff Wuff18
    Mam of 419
    Dogg Munde20
    Persepoly21
    RobertKK22
    retro:electro23
    Leg End Reject24
    Notdeco25

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Ken. wrote: »
    Mam of 419

Someone's been keeping busy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭un5byh7sqpd2x0

Pick me!

Someone's been keeping busy.

The old Nursery rhyme, There Was An Old Woman Who Lived In A Shoe comes to mind ....

So many people close to my heart. How to single out a favourite, it would be like flinging a knife at a rotating board with some hapless volunteer strapped in. Seems fair.

I feel like it's asking me to pick a favourite child , (nearly) an impossible task :p

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I feel like it's asking me to pick a favourite child , (nearly) an impossible task :p

Escpecially when it has jumped to 419 now

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Escpecially when it has jumped to 419 now

May just pick a random number and go with that one Ted !

Me 21 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

I’ve only two kids and I far prefer one of them to the other. I’d hand the other one back in for a refund if an option was available tbh. Never really understood why people say it’s so difficult to choose their favourite child.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,722 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Add me in 22

• Registered Users Posts: 5,745 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

I’ve only two kids and I far prefer one of them to the other. I’d hand the other one back in for a refund if an option was available tbh. Never really understood why people say it’s so difficult to choose their favourite child.

I'd like to hear Woke's thoughts on this.

Ah , it's so much easier a choice when you've only two .

419 on the other hand , that's a different story .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Woke Hogan

Pick BuileBeag.

Woke Hogan wrote: »
    Pick BuileBeag.

:) Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I wish we could nominate the 25 Instead of them volunteering. A proper unpopularity contest.

I'd like to hear Woke's thoughts on this.
    I presume his favourite takes after the mother.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Pick BuileBeag.

Winder if Buile would actually honor the 2 euro forfeit and show proof of same. Some people find that very tough by all accounts.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Go on then! Add me bbz xx

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 79,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Omackeral wrote: »
    Yeah, there’s plenty of ballbags to vote for in this poll without a try-hard mod trying to be a gas addition.

For omack and his little buddy this is it

giphy.gif

Omackeral wrote: »
    Winder if Buile would actually honor the 2 euro forfeit and show proof of same. Some people find that very tough by all accounts.
    Not as tough as you find writing out a full, coherent sentence. "Winder if" indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,170 ✭✭✭This is it

Back in so , odd how not many are brave enough to volunteer this week :p

I thought last week was great craic, hopefully the same if ye ever get going tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,279 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Feck it, I'm in again. If Mam can do it with 419 kids I should manage.

• Registered Users Posts: 464 ✭✭Notdeco

If not full, I'd like in. Thanks.

Hope I win just to post my charity donation.

Or maybe I won't post it to keep my anonymity.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Pick BuileBeag.

or we could purge in tournament fashion, woke could see how well he competes against the new 25 :p
    I wish we could nominate the 25 Instead of them volunteering. A proper unpopularity contest.

:eek: a lynching? :eek:

Now a Beasty top 25 troll posts from prison would be funny! :D