Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

***Beers***

• Administrators Posts: 53,365 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Re-stuck for now.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 6,524 Mod ✭✭✭✭dregin

What time's it booked from?

• Registered Users Posts: 24,745 ✭✭✭✭molloyjh

dregin wrote: »
    What time's it booked from?

They've actually asked for us to have someone there from about 1. I'll head in then anyway and make sure we have the table.

Aye I'll prob not be long after 1. Liquid lunch lads, it's the way forward. Nutritious and delicious.

Sound, sure we can get a bit of food in before drinks.

Is it 3:30 KO Irish or Italian time?

So instead of rugby beers, I get to pay a plumber 120 quid an hour to come fix the pump on our toilet which is currently exploding. Have fun lads!

dregin wrote: »
    So instead of rugby beers, I get to pay a plumber 120 quid an hour to come fix the pump on our toilet which is currently exploding. Have fun lads!

Ouch. Awec reckons you can do without a toilet for a day or two...

The **** overflowing out of it paints a different picture. Literally :(

Fixed! INCOMING!

• Registered Users Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Pints before or after?

I'll prob be in landsdowne hotel before. That's the one up the road from seasons with the rugby posts outside.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭Yeah_Right

Landsdowne for me pre-match.

Any craic for Wales tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Think everyone is either working or travelling for it, planning on watching it from behind the sofa myself

So Saturday?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 25,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

P_1 wrote: »
    So Saturday?

Somewhere in Edinburgh?

Podge_irl wrote: »
    Somewhere in Edinburgh?

Where's the gun?

I'll be in Castlebar myself....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,067 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Gonna be in the MRSC bar in Thomond tomorrow before the Munster v Connacht game, any boardsie gonna be there?

Is anyone pubbing on Sunday?

awec wrote: »
    Might do...

Yep, in Marseille :p

Shamrock Bar?

Any thoughts on a venue? No interest in a massive place like that one under Stephen's Green shopping centre we were in before...

molloyjh wrote: »
    Shamrock Bar?

Yeah should get there about oneish. What time ye getting in at yourself

Only just into the airport now. Not sure what time we'll get there for.

Friday night, the big one.

Ulster Rugby vs Mexico

I'm not travelling up this year, so we should meet for craic and watch Ulster win. Who would be in?

Friday night, the big one.

Ulster Rugby vs Mexico

I'm not travelling up this year, so we should meet for craic and watch Ulster win. Who would be in?

Aye