Post Reply  
 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Yesterday, 00:12   #5911
okidoki987
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 9,760
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terpsichorean Master View Post
I have a Sky engineer coming this week to install Sky Q in my parents' house and I was wondering if anyone has any advice wrt Hybrid LNBs etc?

They have the same ancient, original SD box since the initial installation twenty-odd years ago, so will that still work - or does it make a difference?
See post above #5896.
okidoki987 is offline  
Thanks from:
Advertisement
Yesterday, 21:14   #5912
Terpsichorean Master
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoBo55 View Post
I'm not sure if there's any installation fee, for me it says there's no one off charge but I think it's because I have multiroom already.
Just out of curiosity - how did you check?
Terpsichorean Master is offline  
Yesterday, 21:44   #5913
CoBo55
Registered User
 
CoBo55's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 3,163
Quote:
Originally Posted by Terpsichorean Master View Post
Just out of curiosity - how did you check?
I logged into the site and pretended I wanted to upgrade to Q.
CoBo55 is offline  
Thanks from:
Post Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Remove Text Formatting
Bold
Italic
Underline

Insert Image
Wrap [QUOTE] tags around selected text
 
Decrease Size
Increase Size
Please sign up or log in to join the discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search



Share Tweet